English French German Portuguese Spanish
English French German Portuguese Spanish

Reviews

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8951
December 29 2018

Great Christmas Getaway! Great accommodations and overall service. Would 10/10 return!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7767
December 29 2018

We stayed here in December 2018 The house was very nice and clean It was spacious and we loved the games in the garage, nice touch. we would stay again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5165
December 27 2018

The home was beautiful,clean and had everything a home should have in it. My family and I really enjoyed our vacation. We will visit again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort
December 27 2018

The home had plenty of room for seven people. The hot tub is actually hot and the kids loved the pool. The kids also loved watching movies using the projection screen and sound system upstairs. Would definitely rent this house again.

Vacation property: Windsor At Westside Resort
December 26 2018

Great Stay, Excellent House! I absolutely loved the house, it was everything we planned for and more. I will recommend this house to all my friends and family.

Vacation property: Sunlake Resort-3126
December 25 2018

Great place for vacation.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427
December 24 2018

Beautiful House! The house was amazing every room was well decorated, beds were comfortable and neighborhood is friendly l, will definitely book this home again in the future.

Vacation property: Solara Resort
December 24 2018

Beautiful property, comfortable stay. We stayed here whilst we visited Disney and found it to be a perfect escape. The house is beautiful with everything we needed. I would highly recommend booking this property.

Vacation property: Sunlake Resort-3117
December 21 2018

You will absolutely not find a nicer location or more perfect condominium. It is a very spacious 3 bedroom condo on the first floor. We thoroughly enjoyed the patio on the back of the condo looking out over a marshy area. There were plenty of nice restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance. The pool was also very nice! Very easy drive to Disney World, about 10 to 15 minutes with traffic. Will for sure stay again if in the area!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort
December 18 2018

House was exactly like photos on the site! Love the house, kids as well love the open concept of the house, we will be back again!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018
December 15 2018

Great, clean home! We had a lovely stay in this well appointed, beautiful home. We had everything we needed for our party of 7 to stay comfortably. It took us about 20 minutes to get to Disney each day.

Vacation property: Reunion Resort
December 15 2018

Beautiful large home in a lovely quiet setting! Perfect for a large family or 3-4 couples. Living room area and pool were the most comfortable.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4184
December 14 2018

Great property, super clean and enjoyable.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
December 12 2018

Great house, great location, great experience! We were in town with family for my daughters wedding. House was outstanding for our group and very close to all attractions. Plenty of room for all of us, clean. Just a great experience!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5488
December 12 2018

This home was beautiful and clean. There was lots of room for my four teens to spread out and have their own space. The kitchen was well stocked. We cooked several meals there and had everything we needed. All beds were comfortable! We did not pay for pool heat and it was the right choice for us. We were doing the Disney thing and just didn’t have lots of time to use the pool. On one off day, we did use the community pool which was very nice. It was cool outside, but the pool was warm! This house was very convenient to the Disney parks- just an easy ten minute drive. Grocery shopping was very close by as were restaurants, etc. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful and safety was never a concern. We were very pleased with this property and would definitely stay here again without hesitation.

Vacation property: Oakwater Resort-2755
December 11 2018

Nice, modern furnishings. Kitchen was well equipped. Large pool and jacuzzi in the area.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort
December 12 2018

We had an amazing time! The house was exactly like the pictures, and the pictures truly do it no justice. The neighborhood was quiet, and the owner was very responsive. I will stay in this house over and over again! This was my first time booking a house, and I was very skeptical. This truly exceeded my expectations!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Townhouse
December 11 2018

Beautiful House with easy access to Disney!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-112
December 06 2018

Our Thanksgiving Holiday was most enjoyable at 112 Tigerlily Ct, Davenport, FL. The home was very comfortable. We enjoyed the kitchen,game room and pool. Our family would definitely like to vacation in this home again. Thanks for sharing your home with our family.

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2318
December 05 2018

Lovely big house and in a really nice gated community. Agents really easy to contact and get back to you straight away. Nice big lanai area with loads of seating and loungers. Every room is lovely, only one double has no en suite but full bathroom just outside the bedroom door. Very comfortable beds and large TVs in every room. Great Tv package too. Kitchen has everything you would need and games room was perfect. Lots of nice walks around the villa, saw an alligator, plenty species of birds walk right past you. Everyone really friendly around you. It was just a home from home.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort
December 03 2018

My Family enjoyed the stay at this property. Plenty of room for us all. Beautiful Home.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort -3126
December 03 2018

Our stay there was awesome much better than expected. Will definitely be staying there again in more upcoming trips with family. Thank you so much.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort
December 02 2018

Amazing! The house was wonderful. It was everything that was pictured. The staff and owner was readily available. I will definitely visit again and refer others.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort
November 30 2018

The property was very clean and looked just like the pics! My family was able to enjoy our vacation in this very roomy place. The kids enjoyed the pool and the club house amenities.

Vacation property: Calabay Parc-509
November 27 2018

Perfect Get Away! Perfect home for a traditional family get together, Open floor plan accommodated the large family gathering for Thanksgiving. Kitchen was equipped with plenty of dishes and the essentials. Hope we are able to book this home each time my family meet up, 2 or 3 times a year.

Vacation property: Festival Resort-350
November 26 2018

My family of 6 stayed here, the house was even more impressive in person than the pictures show. It had everything we needed and the drive to the parks was not that bad. There is also a nice plaza nearby with lots of food options and a grocery and liquor store. Check out first watch for breakfast so good. Overall would highly recommend!! My kids wanted to live there.

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2389
November 26 2018

Perfect vacation home! This home fit all of our need. We had a wonderful time for our Orlando Thanksgiving. Not only did this home have enough sleeping areas for you but it has all the other cooking utensils you may need on a short vacation. This house is tucked away in a nice community but close enough to all you need. All the theme parks are with in 30 minutes if you are not traveling during rush hours.. Walmart, CVS and the local grocery store is with in 15 minutes. Gas staion and Dollar General with in 5 minutes... If we are in Orlando with more than just our family we will look to stay in this wonderful home again... Thank You to the Owners of this home!!!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5439
November 26 2018

BEAUTIFUL HOME! This home was cozy, comfortable and well designed. I would definitely request this specific location again.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967
November 26 2018

Best Thanksgiving Ever! The house is very nice and looks as good in person as in the photos. We felt it was clean, up to date, and had more than enough room for our group to feel comfortable and not cramped (the extra living area upstairs is a nice plus). Having rented many vacation homes in the area, this one was the top of our list. We will only rent this house moving forward and tell all our friends about it. The house was near all theme park, shopping and restaurants. After staying here our family decided to make this a yearly trip to the exact house. It was absolutely amazing.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
November 26 2018

Great location for Disney vacation. The house was very clean and well appointed. The beds were comfortable and rooms spacious. We had a wonderful stay.

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge-1062
November 24 2018

The house was nice. Close to Disney and shopping. Quiet neighborhood. Everything you need for a short or long stay. Enjoyed our stay.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5488
November 24 2018

Beautiful home! The house was perfect for my family. We definitely enjoyed our stay.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1452
November 24 2018

Wonderful place for our group. We were very pleased with this rental. rooms as described. within walking distance to the Oasis and pool. Andrew was a very attentive bartender. This property was located in a convenient location for us.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-956
November 24 2018

Great house with plenty of space and not too far from the Disney parks. We had 3 families there for a week. Everyone had their own space. It was so much nicer than a hotel room. We would stay again.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967
November 15 2018

The best, will be staying here again. The house was clean and large bedrooms. More room then needed but we was very comfortable.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872
November 15 2018

Beautiful, clean, and full of comfort! We stayed at the property from Nov. 5th until Nov. 12th, 2018. The property was really clean and beautifully furnished. The beds were super comfortable and the bedrooms were spacious. There are three full bathrooms, which was really needed for my family of 10. We loved the house and the house pool was a special bonus! The Storey Lake water park was fabulous! The kids loved the slide and splash pad, and the adults enjoyed the lazy river. We would definitely recommend this rental property!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252
November 12 2018

Home was great! Home was clean and ready for us. Owner was very responsive. Everything was easy.

Vacation property: West Lucaya Village
November 12 2018

Close to Disney! Super comfy! Great stay! I had my family of 5 and we loved it. Close to everything!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018
November 12 2018

Great Property! We had 7 people staying here--it was fantastic. No complaints.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5488
November 07 2018

Place was amazing! Well appointed and location was great.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421
November 07 2018

Enjoyed our stay! Big beautiful house that was big enough for us all. Kids loved the game room. All the beds were comfortable. We would stay here again.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1561
November 07 2018

Great House and Community! This house was great for our party of 9 for Ironman Florida!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort - 4872
November 05 2018

The house is perfect and the community had everything you need for a weekend away. The ammenties were convenient, clean and perfect for a family, or for a couple to just relax.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort
November 02 2018

The property is fantastic and we couldn't have wished for a better place to stay. The Villa is extremely spacious which the rooms reflect to. There's lots of living space on both floors and then the pool and outside space makes it the perfect place for any large family/group. I can't recommend the Villa enough for anyone considering it as an option. It was my first time in a Villa like this and now Id choose it over a hotel every time.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8951
October 30 2018

Beautiful home! What a inviting and relaxing home. Wonderful location. Peaceful community.

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
October 30 2018

Very clean, quiet comfortable. A very nice townhome, very clean, everything in good working order. Thanks so much for a great accommodation!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2082
October 30 2018

Great place to stay. Easy access to community pool. Close to Disney. Will stay again!!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2167
October 30 2018

Great vacation home! We just returned home for a great week at this property! The house was beautiful and exactly as pictured. About 15 minutes to Disney Parks. Close to plenty of grocery stores, shopping, and dining. We enjoyed both the pool at the house and the resorts pool and lazy river. We only had two families so there was more than enough room for all of us. We hope to stay here in the future!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
October 29 2018

Heather gave a beautiful place to relax after a crazy work day!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
October 24 2018

House was so great, we will consider it again the next time we are in the area!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794
October 21 2018

Amazing property loved every minute there! We stayed at this beautiful property for 3 weeks just got home Friday. The property was beautiful clean spacious and had everything we needed. We loved having the space and although we didn't use the pool only for an hr on our last day due to always being out or round at the complex pool area, the pool was bigger than in the pics and was lovely in it. The beds where extremely comfy and miss that already. We loved it so much that we will 100 % be back and want to stay in the same property again just beautiful thankyou for an amazing 3 week stay we truly loved your home thank you.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-14 bedroom
October 21 2018

Great place to stay! We loved this house. Perfect for our group. Plenty of space to spread out, and everything we needed for our stay.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536
October 21 2018

Beautiful home in a great community! We had a fantastic stay! We had 10 adults and a 4 month old and the House was more than accommodating. Thank you for a fabulous family vacation!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-703
October 17 2018

This property was so beautiful! It was exactly like the pictures. There was so much room for my whole family! I would definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252
October 17 2018

Amazing! Great stay, cozy and warm home. The owner was very responsive and addressed any concern in a timely manner. Pool was cleaned regularly. Thank you for everything! Worth the stay!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4184
October 17 2018

The house was very roomy and the pool was great! Close to attractions! The community pool was wonderful also!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427
October 11 2018

We had a large party and this house was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018
October 11 2018

Perfect! We absolutely loved our stay! Such a beautiful townhome with plenty of room for family to stretch out. We loved our time there.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872
October 07 2018

The house was beautiful with plenty of room and everything we needed. This house was great. Loved that it had absolutely everything we needed and just a 10 minute ride to the parks. I would definitely stay here again.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
October 05 2018

Clean and a very good value for price and really convenient to all the theme parks!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
October 04 2018

I highly recommend this place. Great value amazing home. Everything you could want and need. We stayed 3 nights and went to Disney world everyday. It was close enough for the travel daily.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-401
September 29 2018

Beautiful house - Comfy beds! The house is absolutely beautiful and clean. The owners answered any and all questions we had right away. Would love to stay there again!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1430
September 27 2018

The house was gorgeous. We had a wonderful stay at this house and will definitely book again. It was clean had all the amenities includes safe and quiet.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort Townhouse
September 25 2018

The location was great the home was beautiful and comfortable for our family. The pool at the home was convenient. The community pool was excellent for the kids and the entire family. The activities where wonderful. The bartenders where great. The home was comfy and cozy. Everything was convenient within a few minutes from the location. I would definitely stay here again. I look forward to future stays at this location.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8939
September 20 2018

Exceeded our Expectations! In planning our Disney/Universal vacation we had never stayed off of the resorts. Having older children we desired a more relaxing space to retire to after long days at the parks. This home provided us with lots of room to spread out and relax, comfortable beds, a large kitchen to prepare meals, full washer and dryer for laundry, a splash pool to cool off in, a great gated resort to enjoy, and so much more! The home was very clean and had lots of linens provided. There are grocery stores and restaurants close by. It is a short 15-20 minute easy commute to the Disney parks and about 20 minutes to Universal. Heather, the property manager was great to work with and answers questions very quickly. She worked with us as we were facing a hurricane in our home state and were unsure about getting home. We would definitely stay here again!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
September 20 2018

Wonderful place! Great property! Perfect accommodations for a large group.

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek
September 17 2018

Nice and beautiful decorated Townhouse. I stayed here with my parents both 80+ of ages and they loved it. They used the Bed and Bath room on the Ground floor which was very comfortable for them. House is wel equiped. There is everything what you need for a nice stay.Location is perfect nearby US192 where you can find many resturants and Disney World. Walmart nearby and supermarkets. Neighberhood is new and they are still building. Booking went smoothly and quick responses on questions. Further they came across to check the pool. I can recomend this property to everyone. Guarantee for a nice stay. Thanks to the owner/management. We enjoyed our holiday very much.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431
September 14 2018

Very clean. Very well decorated. Great value! We will use again!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7767
September 14 2018

The house is absolutely amazing, beautiful and has a home feeling to it. My experience was nothing but amazing. My family and I enjoyed every bit of it especially the pool. My two girls ran straight to the pool as soon as they woke up in the morning. I would definitely vacation at this home again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5165
September 14 2018

Wonderful vacation rental! The home was beautiful everything you could need was there. Pool was an added bonus kids had great time at community center pool , slide, and lazy river. I would highly recommend this home to anyone looking for great vacation rental.Only about 15 minutes to Disney.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252
September 10 2018

Great House! This was my honeymoon we shared with family we loved the property

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018
September 09 2018

Visited Disney World with our 3 kids and my parents and this was the perfect place for us. The house and pool are very well maintained and the living area is very spacious - after long days at the parks it was nice to be able to spread out and have some quiet time even with 7 people in the house ;). The community pool was also fantastic for the kids and adults alike. Will definitely consider staying here for future visits!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2167
September 08 2018

Lovely home! Spacious and clean. Our family had a great time!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4184
September 06 2018

THE VACATION HOME WAS LOVELY N CLEAN AND SO MUCH MORE ROOM THAN WE EXPECTED. THE SPACIOUS GAME ROOM AREA UPSTAIRS WAS JUST PERFECT FOR THE BOYS TO HANG OUT.THE AREA IS REALLY NICE AND WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO RENTING THIS VACATION HOME NEXT YEAR. THE BEDS WERE SO COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN/FRESH. ITS CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALLS AND OTHER ACTIVITIES. THE RESORT POOL AREA REALLY NICE THE KIDS ENJOYED IT ALSO.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4425
September 05 2018

House was beautiful, pool was great and close to Disney

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8981
September 05 2018

We had a brilliant 2 week stay at this property and loved it (the kids especially loved the pool, which is bigger than it looks in the photos). The property is spacious, comfortable, stylish, clean and well equipped. The complex itself is really well looked after and has a great clubhouse, which has a shop, games room and cinema room. There is a big pool with a fab slide for the kids, a bar which has a happy hour (5 - 7pm) and also sells food. It's in a good location and easy to find. Highly recommended.

Vacation property: 350 Festival Resort
September 04 2018

Best of best!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-1893
September 04 2018

The house was beautiful, had all the amenities needed. Will stay there again hands downs. Thank you.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-8 bedroom
September 04 2018

Very beautiful & clean home it was everything me & my husband was looking for we enjoyed our stay looking forward to booking again!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5 bedroom
September 04 2018

The villa was lovely. Clean and tidy. The lazy river and pool onsite was a bonus, all well maintain and friendly staff. Easy reach to Disney (20 minutes in the car) and Universal.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018
September 04 2018

Had a great time. Plenty of room. Very close to the pool. Would rent this unit again when in the area. Close to Disney and nice golf courses. Lot of places to eat in the area.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3117
September 03 2018

Great location and great price!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort
September 03 2018

Beautiful Family Home Everything you need away from home plus more! Every day was a beautiful day, from the day of arrival until the day we hated to leave your beautiful home. Our family really enjoyed our stay, our home away from home , kids enjoyed the pool, and the entertainment center outstanding,kept them busy throughout our stay. Thank you so kindly. We really enjoyed our stay, very comfortable, quite well maintained, will return our next family vacation 2020 Thank you

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-10 bedroom
September 01 2018

I highly enjoyed the house. It was big and spacious for my family. I would recommended the house and would absolutely rent the house again for our next family trip.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252
August 31 2018

It was amazing and there was a great pool slide and lazy river inside the resort. Very nice and spacious house. Enough bathrooms, 2 refrigerators, 2 washers and dryers, good appliances, pool was amazing. I would recommend this to anyone with a big family trying to have a great time.

Vacation property: Champions Gate
August 31 2018

This was by far the best vacation home ever!! It accomodated the amount of people in our party perfectly. It was exactly how it was pictured! We will be renting again next year for sure!!!! Oasis Club was AMAZING as well!!!!!!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort
August 30 2018

Loved it! Everything was as advertised. Just a short drive to Disney World or just lounge out by the pool.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort
August 30 2018

It was wonderful and very relaxing we felt at home and didn't want to leave thanks so much.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4380
August 29 2018

Really enjoyed my time at this home. It accommodates our party of 9 with no issues. Close proximity to the parks. Owners very responsive and in a timely fashion would definitely recommend this place and definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872
August 29 2018

The property provided an at home stay with all the amentities. It was clean and very comfortable. It is close to shopping as well as parks. I loved! Looking forward to next year's stay.

Vacation property: Champions Gate
August 29 2018

Celebrated with family and friends my 60th birthday, it was a perfect setting. My Dad was so happy to have all of us under one roof and I totally agree. There was plenty of room for all and the movie theatre was big hit with the kids and adults.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-216
August 23 2018

We had a group of eight people and we were very comfortable. Everything was exactly as stated in the description. No issues with the property the stay was unbelievable. Highly recommend!!!!!!!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431
August 23 2018

Everything was perfect! Home was wonderful.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-1893
August 23 2018

We were very happy with our stay here. The kitchen is updated and open. We had 11 people - 7 adults and 4 kids and we had more than enough space. We enjoyed the pool at the house and the community pool was great! Water slides, lazy river, game room...So much for everyone to do on our days off from the Disney parks. We highly recommend this house!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-101
August 23 2018

This house was so AMAZING! I was very pleased with my stay. The house accommodated my party of 11 very comfortably. The essentials that came alone with the house was very convenient. I definitely reccomend this house and will definitely rent this house again!

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1536
August 13 2018

In a word, Perfect!! We had the pleasure of renting this beautiful home from Aug 7-12. This beautiful property provided everything our large party of 15 needed. We were never in one another's way and it was easy to come together when we wanted to. The pictures actually do not do the property justice which hardly ever happens. The property was clean, comfortable, and beautiful. The location was also perfect! We are already making plans to return next summer. Thanks Great American Vacations!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536
August 12 2018

We have just returned from a wonderful holiday with a party of 12. This villa is perfectly located with an easy route out onto the I4 and access to all the main attractions. The villa inside and out was totally reflective of the photos and is the best villa we have stayed in during our 20+ years of busting Orlando. The bedrooms were roomy and the pool area fantastic for evening gatherings around the pool. We had reason to contact management on arrival and were able to speak to someone immediately and they addressed our needs without delay. The gated resort is clean and safe and the clubhouse area extremely friendly. We will definitely return.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
August 10 2018

My family and I stayed for a period of 5 nights and truly enjoyed this property. It had more than enough space for everyone. We wish we didn't have to leave. We'll be back again!!

Vacation property: Calabria At Westside-9037
August 10 2018

I want to say me and my family really enjoyed this house. Everything was in good working condition and clean.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-601
August 10 2018

Stunning property nothing to fault. Recommend to everyone. This property has everything it’s a shame I had to leave.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort Townhouse
August 08 2018

Awesome! My family and I enjoyed our stay at Solterra Resort. The home very was spacious and accommodating. The kids didn’t want to leave the pool whether it was at the house or at the resort. The resort is literally 10-15 mins to Disney off of I4 which is the main highway. Overall, I would definitely book here again. I had a great time.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1443
August 08 2018

This was one of the best vacations I've ever had, staying at this home sure did beat any stay at any hotel. The home was fully equipped with everything you could have ever needed, just as if you are right at your own house. The location was great everything was nearby, the children enjoyed themselves. It was just like being at home. Anytime I go to the Florida area, I will most definitely stay there again.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7767
August 08 2018

Great property just like the pictures! Love the house, the community complex and kids loved the pool at the house!

Vacation property: Windsor At Westside Resort
August 08 2018

The property was wonderful! Awesome experience!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-1893
August 07 2018

ITS A WONDERFULL HOUSE TO SHARE WITH FAMILIY!! We went 16 persons, 3 families with our teen kids. The house was perfect to stay comfortable all the time. The beds are so comfortable, the kitchen have everything we could need, the dishwasher, washer and dryer made our stay in Orlando more comfortable. I would came again with no doubt.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4184
August 07 2018

My family and I enjoyed our stay ! the property had pretty much everything we needed.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-4464
August 03 2018

Nice and spacious place.

Vacation property: Terra Verde Resort-211
July 29 2018

Very nice house! Very roomy and accommodated large family comfortably.

Vacation property: Festival Resort-422
July 29 2018

Great and beautiful! This house was all my family and I expected.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
July 20 2018

Me and my Family stayed at this Beautiful home June 25th- 30th. It was everything we expected and more, and we are looking forward to staying there again next year. I highly recommend this property to anyone that’s in the market for a great vacation rental.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort
July 19 2018

This home made our stay most enjoyable. It had all the amenities we needed. The pool was great.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431
July 19 2018

Everything was gorgeous and just like the pictures!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431
July 17 2018

Great home! Lovely home with a lot of space and great for large families!! Very convenient to Disney, about 20 minute drive.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5165
July 15 2018

This property is beautiful and very clean! We had a small family reunion with relatives in Europe for July 4th week, and altogether there were 10 of us. We loved the open layout in the kitchen and family room. We had many fun conversations while cooking and watching the World Cup! The owner made sure the property is well stocked on kitchen equipments, towels, etc. The pool was amazing, and we used it almost everyday. Property owner was very prompt with my questions before the trip- great customer service! Definitely would be back to this house again! We miss it so much!

Vacation property: Emerald Island Resort-2676
July 13 2018

Impressive! The property was very nice. There were 8 of us and there was more than enough room. The pool was clean and water was warm. Definitely will book again in the future.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-1931
July 13 2018

Very clean and well maintained. Great space more than enough for 7 of us and did not feel crowded at all... love the second floor laundry... close to grocery store and other stores quick drive to Disney.

Vacation property: Sonoma Resort
July 13 2018

This was the perfect place! My Family had a blast and the resort had plenty of room for everyone to do their on thing without getting in each other's way. All the bedrooms were nice and I loved that it had 8 bathrooms. Beautiful place and we made wonderful memories! I would definitely rent this resort again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort
July 12 2018

9 bedroom 7 bathroom house was Beautiful. We had Everything we needed! Thank You!!

Vacation property: Magnolia By The Sea-28 Vinings
July 08 2018

Good place to stay.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2108
July 06 2018

Overall, is a very good option around 30 mins from all the parks. Quiet nice neighborhood and the house is pretty good.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-2507
July 03 2018

Loved this spacious home with a pool. Home was clean and well maintained. Beds and furniture were comfortable. Pool was just the right size for our family. I would recommend this home to friends.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1443
July 03 2018

We were so happy with our stay! Every two years or so we get our family together for a family reunion. This year it was the Orlando area. I researched the area for some houses and came across this house. My husband and I were happy about the roominess and the 6 bathrooms! With 9 people in the house it made a difference! The house was clean and ready for us when we got there. We found the house very comfortable. On our way home we were planning our next trip to Champions Gate Resort.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-112
July 02 2018

Really a great house, with plenty of room and amenities to make our trip wonderful. Had a relaxing time in the saltwater pool and love all the bedrooms. Thank you for a great rental experience.

Vacation property: Champions Gate-1444
June 30 2018

Great House! We had a great time. This was a clean nice property. I would recommend it.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort
June 28 2018

Before I made my reservation for the Orlando area, I did a ton of research. I could not have been happier with my selection. This house was gorgeous. It was well-kept, and the pool was wonderful. There was plenty of room to spread out and we didn’t even feel the need to go down to the clubhouse because our pool was so wonderful. If you are questioning whether you should stay in a condo, hotel, or rent a home, I highly recommend renting this home. The pools in the condos are smaller and more enclosed; we loved having a view while we lounges out back every day or evening. Pros: The pool! The decor - beautiful. Well maintained. Location is ideal. You’re not right in the center of the madness and you’re still close to everything. Daily garbage pickup right at your doorstep. This house backs up to the water and I took a walk through the complex and it was definitely worth it to have a house that didn’t back up to another house. It feels much more open and we could actually see fireworks from our pool.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove-4704
June 28 2018

Superb! Beautiful property, very well maintained house and grounds. Owners and management contactable when had queries. Excellent location for Disney. Would highly recommend.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431
June 26 2018

We made a good Choice! We really enjoyed our visit here and will probably be back at this location. House was clean, just like in the Photos.Had plenty of room in this house while all rooms were occupied. Pool area was nice.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872
June 25 2018

As others have stated, the property is beautiful and very comfortable, and the security of a nice gated community was good. My grandsons (ages 6 and 12) immediately exclaimed how beautiful the home is. It was such a welcome relief to come back to a homey space after long hours of activity in the parks. We spent some enjoyable family time in the pool. The well supplied kitchen made it easy to prepare and share a nice family meal. We would surely book this lovely property again. Thank you so much for sharing your home.

Vacation property: Calabria At Westside-9037
June 25 2018

Great property!! We recommend!! This property was more than we expected. This being our first time vacationing as a group, we were all very satisfied with the property and neighborhood. Stores, restaurants and gift shops located in close proximity. The rental process, the property, the location were all excellent

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2256
June 24 2018

We loved your property. We were a family of nine and we had more than enough space, it was clean and we would return in the future, The Villa was very welcoming.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431
June 23 2018

It was amazing!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2082
June 23 2018

Great! Home was very nice, grounds/pool was wonderful!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421
June 23 2018

My family and I really loved this property. Home was equipped with everything. I will be using them again.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort
June 23 2018

The home was beautiful. My family loved it. Thanks for making our vacation a rememberable one.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7664
June 21 2018

Great place to stay! Safe, nice and close to parks! This condo was nice and had everything we needed. It is located in a gated community and we felt very safe. It also had a beautiful pool that we enjoyed one afternoon. We found the condo clean and nicely furnished. Another plus was that it was near all the parks. We would highly recommend this condo!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4184
June 21 2018

The house was beautiful and as described my family and I really enjoyed our stay. My family and I have stayed in several gated communities in the Davenport area over the last 3 years and this was by far the best. The house was as advertised we enojoyed our stay so much we're planning to go back somtime in November and planning on booking for next year. To the owners you have a beautiful home and everything was amazing.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967
June 21 2018

Absolutely amazing! The house was perfect for our family! After a 14 hr drive from Ohio we had no problems checking in! The kids loved the pool they lived in it all week! Out of the three houses we have booked at paradise palms this is by far the best one we have stayed in! Thanks again!

Vacation property: Calabria At Westside-9017
June 21 2018

Well maintained, and close to attractions. Nice property, clean and convenient location. We really enjoyed our stay.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794
June 21 2018

Wonderful for a Disney vacation! Lots of space. Close enough yet way from the hubbub of Disney. Super water park associated with this unit. Nice to get away for a day or 1/2. Works for kids. Nice splash pool here all screened in. Overall this was a perfect place to stay and avoid the high costs of Disney resorts.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1624
June 20 2018

Perfect Villa, Perfect complex, Perfect Holiday The villa itself is pure luxury and a fantastic space for families that are sharing accommodation. There were 6 of us staying 2 x grand parents (60's) Husband, wife and Child and (30's & 4) and one other (30's). We had more than enough space in this villa as there are 5 large bedrooms all of which have an en suite bathroom which is amazing. The large room upstairs toward the back of the villa is the most impressive for those looking get early dibs on rooms but they are all so spacious and lovely that nobody ends up disappointed. The living room space is vast and again perfect for congregating families together in the evening time. One of the best additional aspects is the secondary lounge area on the first floor which is perfect for kids to gather and watch TV while the adults are downstairs chilling in the main lounge area (or vice versa). The Kitchen is a dream and for those looking to save a few pennies and prepare meals at home or lunches to take into the parks etc. Electric oven and hobs are easy to use, the fridge is amazing and huge everything you could want in terms of appliances is available. You have to buy your own detergents and washing up stuff but this is no different to any other villa we have stayed in before. The pool area is modest but to be honest we didn't use this very much as we tended utilise the Oasis club access more which I will come onto shortly. The villa is perfectly situated to the Disney parks and depending on what time you leave you can be on Disney grounds in 15-20 minutes. The first major junction you hit coming out of Champions gate can be quite stacked up and slow but once you are in it moves pretty freely so if you have a reservation time to hit in the morning maybe give yourself an extra 10 mins. The surrounding area is beautiful and has everything you will need with Wallmart and several Publix locations available within 5-10 mins drive as well as many familiar dining options as well. Included in the stay was access to the Oasis club at Champions gate, which is basically a health club with all the facilities you would come to associate with such a club, Swimming pools, Gym, Club house with full bar etc. We spent quite a bit of time here and it became an amazing perk of staying at Champions gate. The swimming pools outside are fantastic and if you have little ones they will absolutely love this place. The pools are all a lovely temperature and the lazy river is a wonderful touch also after a long day walking around parks. We loved this aspect of CG. In summary - This villa is stunning and perfect for two large families sharing. It is perfectly situated for everything you'll need in Orlando and you have the additional bonus of on site facilities. We would not think twice about booking here again it was absolutely perfect

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven Resort-945
June 20 2018

It was amazing. My whole family went, that is myself and my husband, my son, his wife and 2 children, my daughter and her husband and 2 children and my other daughter and her two children. We will never forget it and we all have such great memories forever. The grand children loved having the pool right outside on the patio and asked to leave Disney and go back to swim in the pool. The house was amazing and fit everyone perfectly. Thank You

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek
June 14 2018

Clean and convenient to all attractions. This condo it fantastic. Close to Disney. We went to Disney for 3 days (20 min drive) we also drove to clear water beach two days ( 1 hr 15 min drive). Had a great time. Small splash pool in back that our granddaughter loved. Would definitely stay here again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5252
June 14 2018

Amazing Property! My family and I celebrated the life of loved ones we lost a few months ago. This was the perfect home for us and we enjoyed our stay! The property was very spacious and welcoming. If you decide to book this property, you will not regret it! Thanks for making our first annual birthday celebration a success!

Vacation property: The Shire at West Haven-1005
June 14 2018

Great experience, and the house exceed our expectations! The house was amazing great area, enough room for my family overall our stay at the property was 10+

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794
June 14 2018

Wonderful! Beautiful! We had a great time! Love the place and all the space. Everyone was very nice. The guys at the gate were very welcoming when we arrived. I would highly recommend this resort and would stay here again.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7767
June 14 2018

Great home! Great location! The house was great! Lots of space, clean and in a great location! Easily accessible to all the Disney parks. Close to the airport and Universal Studios. We enjoyed the pool. We would definitely stay here again the next time we return to Florida.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018
June 13 2018

Enjoyed a comfortable stay in a well thought out vacation home. Convenient to Disney and near to Universal.

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037
June 11 2018

Very relaxing. Close to everything Disney. We would recommend. Pool was great after hot days in the park.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort
June 11 2018

Perfect location for family vacation. Property was stunning. Family loved it. Awesome access to pool and lanae.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-703
June 09 2018

I absolutely loved the property, it had all our needs and meant our expectations. Definitely will be rental here very soon.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7767
June 09 2018

Very nice house! The house was just like the picture they had on line it was clean and neat

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7767
June 09 2018

Lots of space for everyone. This is a good proximity to Disney which was great for us!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-227
June 09 2018

Great House! Our family of 4 had a wonderful stay at this home. There was tons of space and the kids loved having their own pool and game room. It was pretty close to all of the major stores and parks but also far enough way that it was quiet and peaceful. The perfect combination! Thank you for the wonderful vacation, we really enjoyed every minute.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-1893
June 08 2018

Very happy with our stay!! Just like in the description .... our stay was very comfortable!! Thank you

Vacation property: Solterra Resort
June 05 2018

The villa was perfect! It was clean, spacious, and well equipped. Check in and out was easy and quick. The report itself offered many amenities. My whole family enjoyed their stay. We will be back.

Vacation property: Storey Lake-4794
June 05 2018

Everyone loved having enough space to feel like we were together but not piled on top of each other. The private pool area was perfect for the kids to play in the evening!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
June 05 2018

The home was perfect for our family vacation. Everyone really enjoyed their stay.

Vacation property: Terra Verde Resort-211
June 05 2018

As soon as we walked in we felt right at home. We didn't want to leave at all. It's such a beautiful place to stay at. Looking forward to staying here again next year.

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2389
June 05 2018

Beautiful house, plenty of room for large group. Pool is nice, love that it is screened in and fenced off for protection for little kids. The game room is fun too. Lots of arcade games and pool table.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7767
June 02 2018

Spacious and Cute! We enjoyed our stay here.

Vacation property: Regal Palms Resort-2530
June 02 2018

Great property! We had a really great time at this property. No issues at all. Will use again.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort
June 02 2018

Nice and comfy home away from home. My family enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home for 4 days. It was spacious and open and accommodated my large family nicely.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-4452
June 02 2018

We had everything that we need thanks for letting us stay it was so nice we definitely coming back!

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9017
June 02 2018

It was amazing! Very clean and had everything we needed for our family vacation!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872
June 02 2018

Home away from home! Clean and comfy home! We stayed with 8 people, 4 kids and 4 adults. There was plenty of room for all. I would highly recommend this vacation home!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5411
May 28 2018

Heather’s home is beautiful. It has lovely spacious bedrooms. For our family, the amount of rooms worked out perfectly and the jack n Jill rooms upstairs were great for my brother and sister in law, and their 2 young kids. A couple really wonderful things included TVs in every single room hooked up to smart cast so we could use prime, Netflix and other streaming sites to entertain ourselves and our kids, enough bathrooms in the house for each room to have their own bathroom space, a beautiful and centrally located kitchen that you could work in while you talked with the other guests and a lovely pool and pool deck area. I would also highly recommend the Pilgrim rentals company that Heather suggests in her arrival information. They were wonderful!! We rented a BBQ grill and a pack n play for our daughter. This house was wonderful. It was the perfect home for our large family vacation, and we will probably be back!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670
May 25 2018

We enjoyed our stay. A great spacious house. Very cean. Loved the area. Loved it! Would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
May 25 2018

Beautiful Home !!! Very spacious and decor was so nice !!! House was clean, every single bedroom was so nicely decorated. And loved that it was a gated community. .. would definitely rent again.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-4464
May 25 2018

Excellent vacations in excellent house! Everything in the house was perfect, it was clean, excellent distribution of environments had all the amenities that one seeks and has a very good location, I recommend 100%.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-216
May 24 2018

Fantastic Time! We had a great time, this is a great house for a large family or friends to enjoy Florida in comfort. The pool area is great and the beds are so comfortable. The tech and games room are fantastic. Didn’t want to leave!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort
May 22 2018

The house was beautiful and spacious. The manager was very helpful and provided quick response to our questions. Would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
May 21 2018

Beautiful unit that is conveniently located near shops and restaurants. Very easy to access the parks via car or Uber. The unit is quiet large and had plenty of space for our group.

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1586
May 20 2018

Gorgeous house in an awesome neighborhood! Perfect location, close to everything! Short drive to Disney, lots of shopping nearby!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5488
May 20 2018

Very clean and tons of space! I loved that it was more modern. There was more than enough space for all of us. The pool was nice even though we didn’t get much sun.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872
May 17 2018

Very comfortable! Spacious, clean, nice pool.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort -3117
May 16 2018

Nice clean and spacious house. We really enjoyed our stay and was very close to Disney

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort
May 15 2018

Awesome location! It was a beautiful house, very reasonable drive to all the Orlando attractions. The Staff on site and the pool and security gate was very nice and helpful

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452
May 14 2018

Family of 12 spent 5 nights here in May 2018. Good location for travel to Disney & Universal.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside -2167
May 14 2018

This house is amazing for a large group! There were 13 of us and we all had a blast. Rented a grill which was Perfect right by the pool. Pool and hot tub were awesome plenty of pool toys as well. Close to everything we wanted to do.

Vacation property: Villa Sol Resort-3125
May 11 2018

Absolutely spacious and homey. Beautiful lake to relax by watching the sunset by the pool. Everything was clean and neat and the neighborhood was quiet and peaceful.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3117
May 10 2018

Amazing spot to stay at if you’re planning on going to Disney. It was so close to the parks and right next to so many restaurants and shopping centers. The place was beautiful and I was glad to see all the extra things that were left for us, like toilet paper and dishwashing soap.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5165
May 10 2018

We stayed in this 5 bedroom home for 11 nights in May 2018 and absolutely loved it. It was very clean and had lots of room for 8 of us. It was nice to have lots of silverware and dishes for everyone. So far this has been the nicest home we have stayed in and far exceeded our expectations. Heather was a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend this company. The resort had a beautiful pool and lazy river. It was very clean and the employees were great. Solterra is in a convenient location as we were only 10 mins or so from Wal-Mart, 20 mins to Disney without taking the I4 so that was great. Overall, we extremely enjoyed our vacation and hope to be back again. Thank you so much!!

Vacation property: West Lucaya Village Resort
May 10 2018

LOVED THE TOWNHOME! What a great experience! I’m so glad I booked this property. The house was in great condition and everything was very clean! The community was very pretty and quiet! I WILL book here again!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427
May 10 2018

Truly a great property! It's not common that a property is understated in pictures and description - but this property is! While the pictures are accurate, they can't properly portray how much space this home has! There is so much room - which allows a large group to gather in one space or have the ability to get away as an individual or small groups. We never felt at all crowded or in each others way. Also not mentioned but really handy were the butlers pantry (with mini fridge - great for keeping mess and drink prep out of the kitchen), an outdoor bathroom (in the lanai next to the big outdoor table- which is really nice to not have to dry off to go inside when wet from the pool), and also it is the only pool area we saw that had trees/shrubs/bushes on either side of the pool enclosure that blocks the view to the other pool areas (giving a nice feeling of seclusion). The home decorating was great with very comfortable furniture and a fun beach theme and colors. The kids loved the playroom - and although we didn't need to use it much when we were there, it was nice that there was an AC room unit (on a timer) in the garage even. Pool area was great and spacious, and it was nice that there was an assortment of floaties, water toys, goggles etc. that either the family that owns it and/or others have left behind for use. Nice also that there was a shower off area in the pool area. We paid for the pool heat and would recommend that for if nights are cool and even though it's stated as "not a hot tub", it got hot tub hot when you ran the bubblers.... Other: Security in the location is tight - they ensure only the proper people are getting in. We didn't use the community pool and center, but we walked by it and it looked very nice. Only regret - not leaving a play day at this home!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8981
May 10 2018

Great house!! We had a fabulous time. This house was perfect for the 2 families that went there for vacation. location was great to all the theme parks and places to eat.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-133
May 10 2018

Really appreciated all the space! We had fun with ping-pong the first night. Also appreciated the long driveway to put our 4 cars.

Vacation property: Cypress Pointe
May 10 2018

Thank you for the use of the home. It was beautiful and we had a great time!

Vacation property: Indian Creek
May 10 2018

Your place is fantastic. This is the perfect place and location to visit Orlando. We found it to be even better than the brochure indicated it would be. It was very clean and the tables were set and looked beautiful. I will definatly stay here again when I visit Orlando and especially when visiting the various parks which are right next door to your place. Thank you!

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9017
May 09 2018

House was nice and clean. Plenty of towels to use which was perfect. The kitchen was pretty fully equipped with basic needs. Would definitely come back.

Vacation property: Highlands Reserve
May 09 2018

Beautiful house! Very Clean and nice!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort Townhouse
May 09 2018

The house is perfect!!! Is very close to Universal Studios and Disney. Very Happy!!!!!!!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7767
May 09 2018

Beautiful clean and convenient! The house is lovely and was so close to the parks! Great gated community as well.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-8878
May 09 2018

Love the house everything was so beautiful I will definitely go back!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452
May 09 2018

Everything was better than imagined! We will definitely stay at this property again! Great neighborhood, great amminties, and close to Disney. Only wish we could have stayed longer.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4143
May 09 2018

Brilliant Villa in a great location! Literally just landed from a two week family holiday to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. The villa was perfect, very spacious, clean and modern. Location to shops and all the parks was great. We would definitely use this villa again. Thank you!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-4452
May 09 2018

The home was very nice, we really enjoyed our stay!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort 3126
May 08 2018

Great place to stay with plenty of room! Close to area attractions!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8939
May 08 2018

We loved this appartment and the location could not be better! Wonderful and delicate beds, the appartment was fully equipped with towels and everything we need. We will recommend it highly and we will for sure come back!

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967
May 08 2018

Great Location! The residence was just as pictured. Close to dining and entertainment. This home is well worth the value.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 601
May 08 2018

The house was nice and comfortable. Conveniently located near many restaurants shops and a quick ride to all Disney theme parks .

Vacation property: Watersong Resort
May 06 2018

Beautiful spacious house, very well kept and well furnished.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort
May 04 2018

Beautiful, clean home!! Amazing time had by all! We loved our stay at Storey Lake!! The place was gorgeous and very clean. The kids loved the private pool. Way more room than we needed for our family of 5. The community pool, hot tub, lazy river and splash pad were just a bonus to our stay. Disney was about 10-15 minutes away depending on which park you were going to. Hoping to visit again in the future. Thank you!!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort
May 04 2018

Clean, well designed with lots of room. We totally enjoyed our time here. The property meet all our expectations and the resort staff were helpful and very friendly.

Vacation property: Terra Verde Resort-211
May 04 2018

Its an amazing house, had everything what we expected. Hope to stay again at this same house.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411
May 04 2018

Absolutely Great! We had an amazing time. The location was great and the house perfect for us. We really enjoyed ourselves. The resort staff were very helpful. Thank you so much!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7656
May 04 2018

Great location, condo was clean well maintained. Owner was easy to work with and very responsive. What a great location for a disney stay. 3 miles and one exit from all parks. Condo was beautiful inside and out and we'll maintained. The condo pool added a nice way to relax after a long day in the parks. The process for renting was well organized and easy. I couldn't have asked for a better vacation spot for the family.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-216
April 25 2018

Amazing!! What a beautiful home!! It is exactly as the pictures show. We have rented vacation homes all over the US for several years. This was by far the nicest home we have stayed in. We were there for almost 2 weeks we really didn't want to leave. There are 12 of us, 8 adults and 4 children, the kids loved the themed rooms. The kitchen had everything that we needed, large pots and pans to prepare meals for a large group. The owners and property managers were attentive and immediately answered any questions that we had. We would all love to stay here again on our next trip to Florida. It's beautiful, just beautiful. Thank you for sharing your home.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7664
April 24 2018

Very Nice Condo!!! My family and I loved the condo. Very clean, which is really important to me!!!! It is located conveniently on the first floor and right by parking area. Very spacious! We will definitely be back.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort
April 23 2018

Very clean and well maintained in a secured gated community. Large open concept house that accommodated nine guests with room to spare. The kids and adults loved having a private pool to swim after a long day at Disney. Easy commute to local attractions. Would stay here again.

Vacation property: Windsor Palms Resort
April 23 2018

The best!! The place was fantastic enjoyed our stay !!!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427
April 23 2018

There was 9 people in our group and the house was perfect for us. Everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. Close to grocery stores, Disney and etc. pool was clean. We’d stay there again.

Vacation property: Orange Tree
April 23 2018

Clean and comfortable. Nice property. No issues. Great experience!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-2653
April 23 2018

The house we choose was close to Disney and a lot of other amenities and shopping The family enjoyed our stay and would definitely use it again.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2167
April 22 2018

Wonderful!! Great place to stay, spacious pool was nice, water park great for kids.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-4452
April 21 2018

Is a beautiful place, feels like home.

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1501
April 20 2018

Impressive! This place was clean, comfortable and super nice. Its a short drive away from Disney World. My family was very impressed. We will look for this place on our next visit.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort
April 20 2018

Beautiful home with all the amenities! The house was everything we imagined and more! We had four families staying with us and there was more than enough of everything (plates, silverware, towels etc). There was lots for the kids to do between the pool, cool games room, theatre room and smart tvs. They even provided floats for the pool. Management was also very helpful and quick to answer any questions we had. We look forward to staying here again for our next trip to Florida!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601
April 19 2018

House was perfect, clean! Suited my family amazingly!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126B
April 18 2018

The place was amazing and cozy me and my in laws had a wonderful time together ate as a family in a beautifully decorated dining room, the stores was in our reach and 30 mins away from universal I loved staying every minute

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670
April 17 2018

Awesome, beautiful house!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5165
April 17 2018

Beautiful house! The house was beautiful. We have been coming to Florida for 8 years and this was by far the nicest house we have stayed in. Hopefully it will be available next year when we come.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452
April 17 2018

AWESOME!!! It was a beautiful home.Pictures were exactly what I saw! I loved CHAMPIONS Gate Community!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018
April 17 2018

If I could give this place 10 stars, I would!! My family and I stayed at this property at the end of March, and I cannot say enough nice things about it. We had 7 people staying at the property (2 of which were children) and each of us couldn't stop raving about it during our time there. It's beautifully decorated, incredibly homey and comfortable. It truly feels like a friend is letting you borrow their home for your stay. The cleaning staff for this unit is TOP NOTCH! I have never before stayed on a property (not even a hotel!) that was this clean. We were all so impressed, and appreciative of that fact. The unit has everything that you need, and more than you would expect when renting a VRBO property. Keep in mind that you need to bring with you (and take home) anything needed for cooking, meaning spices and things of that nature. But all of the necessary cookware and appliances are here for you. We really appreciated the ample amount of the towels for us during our stay. And also really liked the homey touches of things like cozy throw pillows and blankets to further enhance your comfort while staying at their property. We chose this unit to stay for our vacation versus staying on Disney property because we had a couple different family members going. We all wanted to be close enough to one another but not separated by hotel rooms. We wanted the extra space of a home, the luxury of a kitchen and being able to cook meals ourselves to help save on park prices, and the pool just steps outside of the back door. We couldn't ask for anything more. The driving distance to the Disney parks ranged from 15-30 minutes, depending on traffic. That may sound far, but it truly isn't. If you are debating on whether to choose this property for your vacation, look no further! You will not be disappointed. It's just as beautiful in person as it is in the photos. I am truly missing this condo just as much as I miss our time in Disney! If we ever come back to vacation at Disney, this will be our place to stay for sure.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
April 16 2018

Perfect!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-1931
April 06 2018

Absolutely Perfect! This condo was absolutely perfect! It had everything we needed. The kitchen was well stocked. We were able to cook a nice breakfast each morning before heading out for the day. The pool was perfect. It was so nice having coffee by the pool each morning. There were plenty of towels and having a washer and dryer in the unit is so nice. I could have stayed here forever!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 4571
April 05 2018

There were 5 of us in the springbreak. The apartment was better than in the pictures. The location is very well with the kids - 2 minutes from the Walmart, 20 from the Disney. We were satisfied excellent value for the money.

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2389
April 03 2018

Nice home and great area. The home was just as the pictures depicted. A lot of space for all of us, the pool was great and having TVs in every room was nice. The neighborhood was quiet, the club house golf course was great and the kids loved the kiddie pool with slides. Will recommend this home to family and friends.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670
April 03 2018

We had a rough start to our trip, but when we got to the house everything got better. The house was just as described. The ice maker wasn't working the first day, so we bought a bag of ice and let them know. It was fixed that day. The kids loved going for a swim first thing in the morning before heading out for the day. The pool was five feet in depth, which worked great for us. Our stay here changed the way we will travel in the future. No more hotels for us! The kids all loved having their own room. My daughter is trying to convince me she needs a king size bed after our stay there. The whole family enjoyed the game room and just lounging on the couches at the end of the day. We highly recommend this property to future renters.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-122
April 01 2018

Our group loved the place. We where group of 4 families, everyone loved the place. It was clean and just 20-30 minutes to all the attractions.

Vacation property: Regal Palms Resort
March 28 2018

Perfect for family. Decent drive to Disney & Universal. Close to supermarket & restaurants. Will come again!

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-133
March 28 2018

Worth every penny! Great location to Disney... convenient to grocery shopping and restaraunts... very pleased.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2167
March 27 2018

It was nice to have so much room! The house was just as described---nicely decorated, well equipped and in a great neighborhood. Our trip was short so we didn't have time to make use of the pool at the house or all the neighbor amenities. I would rent this property again.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-406
March 27 2018

This was the best vacation stay yet!!! We even rented an extra night! Absolutely fantastic!!! The house was amazing, beautiful, everything we needed was available to us. Most definitely renting again in the future. Very, very, very, happy customer's!!!

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037
March 27 2018

The house had lots of room to spread out, the bedrooms were very nice. Very roomy, nice kitchen, pool was nice. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge-1062
March 25 2018

Fantastic House! The house was perfect for my vacation with the children. Great location near shopping, restaurants, highway and attractions. Very spacious and enjoyed the pool. Heather was very prompt in responding to messages and a great host. Would stay here again.

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7521
March 25 2018

Beautiful property, lots of space, nice finishes in the best location! My family and I have stayed in Reunion many times, you can never go wrong with this development. It is truly the best! Very close to all the parks but yet still far enough away to be quiet and enjoy everything else the Orlando area has to offer. We really enjoyed our stay at this property. This is the first time ever renting a Villa, we usually rent a house but I am glad we tried it! The villq is very spacious and we loved the wrap around balcony! There is also a pool right around the corner which made it very convenient and a gate so it's every easy to get to and from the propery. We would highly recommened this property!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1430
March 24 2018

Great house - we had eight people for five nights. Kitchen/living room/dining room areas all blend together and create plenty of room for everyone to spread out. We made good use of the media room & pool table. Conveniently located in Champions Gate, close to I4, restaurants, golf courses and shopping. Neighborhood is quiet and make sure you use the pool and cabanas located at the clubhouse 1/2 mile away from the house.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-406
March 22 2018

Amazing home!! I would most definitely recommend this property to my family and friends. There were no complaints at all! We really enjoyed our stay! One small thing, the pictures posted does the House no justice, the Home looks a thousand times better in person. Thank you again!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-174
March 21 2018

Very clean and comfortable! Great house! It had better kitchen equipment than some others we’ve stayed at. The kids LOVED the game room and pool. We got a very quick response to any requests we had(more towels, more heat for hot tub, and help with the TV), and the owner and management were friendly. We will definitely consider staying here again! All 11 of us enjoyed our time there.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872
March 21 2018

Great Value! Everything was nice and clean. We had no problems while we were there. Our kids loved it and were sad to leave!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4569
March 21 2018

Perfect Stay! It was perfect for our family! Clean. Inviting. The best stay in Orlando by far! Thank you so much!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1474
March 21 2018

Beautiful vacation rental property! This home was a great pick for a Disney and Universal Studios vacation! It accommodated our family of 16 wonderfully plus extra room. The kids really enjoyed the heated pool and game room!! This home has the most beautiful decor I’ve ever seen in a rental property.. The house was well equipped with everything from cooking utensils to washing detergent. We did not have to buy anything for this home besides the food we ate. We also enjoyed the community Oasis Clubhouse! The rental property manager was very responsive! I would recommend this rental house to anyone that’s looking to stay close within miles of Disney, Universal Studios, and other parks for their families. Your rental home definitely felt like a “home” away from home! We loved it! Thanks.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-1893
March 20 2018

LOVED IT!! My entire family enjoyed your home. No one wanted to leave. The entire house was just awesome!!

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037
March 20 2018

Great stay! Had a great time at this property. Will stay again.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-2551
March 20 2018

My family loved our stay. The house is beautiful location was perfect, definitely will use again.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872
March 20 2018

Excellent place to stay! We had a great time. The place was amazing and we will definitely go back. Workers at Storey Lake Resort were very friendly and I would highly recommend the resort to others.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4569
March 20 2018

I loved the property and all the amenities that came with it. Our family loved the house. Everything was nice and clean. It's located very close to Wal-mart and other restaurants. If you plan on going to Disney World, this is the place to stay.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-1931
March 17 2018

Very nice! Great location, great amenities. Would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8939
March 17 2018

We loved our first rental experience! The house was clean. The kids really enjoyed the community pool and slide that are located just in front of the house. It was perfect for our first rental experience. We recommend it!

Vacation property: High Grove Resort
March 16 2018

Relaxing, the house was centrally located and very clean.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-1893
March 14 2018

Great time had by all! As advertised, only better. Could not ask for a better well equipped villa, I called it a home. Everything was beautiful. I liked keeping my car in the garage as I do at my home. The kitchen was so well equipped we only used a fraction of things available. All furniture was like new. Regulation Pool Table upstairs. Pool was great, we opted for pool heat, I highly recommend as we were there 1st of March, and cool weather made for great Disney vacation, then back to Villa for a relaxing time in the pool. There were 13 in my family, two married daughters with 6 grandkids, you never knew anyone else was in the house as it was so big and spacious. It was very quiet even though homes around us were occupied. The community pool and club house were beautiful, the little ones really enjoyed as the pool has play set in the middle & is shallow. There never seemed to many people at the club house, and great food. The real closer here as we were here for the mouse & duck, 20 minutes to front gate or less depending on traffic which was not really bad on Fl Rte 192. And on 192 there was everything, Target, Wal Mart and many restaurants. I would highly recommend 1893 Gobi Drive for a Disney vacation or even just a week to relax in Florida. Your contact Heather, always responded very promptly, usually in less than one hour.

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517
March 14 2018

Unit was in great condition, clean and neat. Access to everything close.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794
March 14 2018

Great property, great location! Very close to Disneyworld. Clean and nice property. Private pool was fun for the kids. I would stay there again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4376
March 13 2018

Excellent! The property was clean, spacious and provided all of the necessary amenities! We had a very pleasant stay.

Vacation property: Orange Tree
March 13 2018

Great house, close to every place that we needed to be at. Loved that each bedroom had it's own bathroom. Just a great place to stay while in the area.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018
March 13 2018

The house was new and very nice and clean and within 20 minutes to Disneyworld. There are also several restaurants, shopping centers, Walmart, and Target within 10 minutes. Although we didn't use it, the large pool area appeared to be really nice. There is also a small pool in the back of this home. The kitchen is fully equipped with dishes, glasses, flatware, and cookware.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-227
March 13 2018

Me and my family fell in love with this home. It had more space then we expected and has a great view of a lake in the back yard full of wild life. The home itself is vacation and we want to rent this home again in the future.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1610
March 06 2018

I am very very picky about where we stay on vacation, and I will tell you that this beautiful home exceeded my expectations in every way......very clean, beautifully decorated, cool and comfortable.....I was so happy that we chose this particular home and want to book it again for our vacation to Disney World next year!

Vacation property: Oakwater Resort
March 01 2018

Great location and very well maintained. We'll come back again next time.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2507
February 28 2018

Great property! Super convenient to everything. Lots of resteraunts near. Very cozy and quiet.

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort - 1443
February 27 2018

The house is immaculate, and the supermarket is very convenient. We had no trouble going to the parks, dinner, or the pool. We all enjoyed the hospitality of the home’s owner.

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort -1443
February 27 2018

The place was spacious for our 3 families (10pl). Great amenities!

Vacation property: The Hamlet @ Westhaven
February 26 2018

The house was as advertised. We loved the gated community and the house is situated so that there were no houses in the back. Very clean and close to everything. Love it and will be back next year!

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7521
February 26 2018

Very nice area! Condo was very clean and well stocked with kitchen items and utensils. Comfortable beds and nice bathrooms. Loved our stay, will stay again.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2129
February 24 2018

Great communication and beautiful home! The pictures don't do the home justice. Everything about the home was open and gorgeous. The community was nice and easy to access off the major roads. We will definitely work with these owners again as they were very pleasant!

Vacation property: High Grove Resort-16708
February 23 2018

Very nice house rental! Would definitely rent again, very nice secluded property. Convenient access to all attractions.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1624
February 23 2018

Great Place to Stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No complaints at all. I would definetly book this house again.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-601
February 22 2018

We enjoyed our stay at the home we selected it was in a great location and provided all the essentials that we needed to cook out thanksgiving diner that was fit for a family of 12 my family was pleased and are planning out next venture thanks!

Vacation property: Regal Palms Resort-514
February 22 2018

My daughter wanted to spend her 18th birthday at Magic Kingdom and this property was part of the dream! Great location beautiful grounds nice lazy river. The accommodations were great! Hope to return again soon!And of course Disney was magical as always!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431
February 22 2018

The villa is in a great location to explore Orlando and the surrounding areas. Minutes from Interstate 4 which takes you straight to all the attractions like Disney, Universal and Sea World and in the other direction along Interstae 4 an hour's drive from Tampa and Busch Gardens. Lovely warm swimming pool, great games room, giant TV with sky and Netflix. Loads of space, 6 bedrooms (4 ensuite) and the largest bedroom had a relaxing corner bath suite. Heather and Shane were fantastic in providing advice and ensuring the booking went smoothly. On our next trip to Florida we will certainly be staying again... But maybe next time have some days off from our tight packed schedule to enjoy the Villa even more, although we did fit in plenty of dips in the pool and watched a few premier league games.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421
February 22 2018

This home is beautiful and is exactly as it looks in the pictures. It was perfect for our family. We will definitely call aviana resort for any future trips

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2507
February 22 2018

Great location for a Disney trip. The house and pool were exactly as advertised.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536
February 22 2018

We were very impressed with this property. The house was beautiful. It was in a gated quiet location and we look forward to coming back again sometime. I highly recommend it and the owner was quick to answer any questions we had previous to our arrival.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4380
February 21 2018

The Solterra Resort was a big hit for the entire family. This was our very first time booking a rental home for our vacation and it was wonderful. No more hotel rooms for us. We had 4 teenagers with us and they were never bored. They had the game room at the house, the pool and the clubhouse pool w/lazy river to keep them busy. After leaving amusement park, they ended the evening cooling off in the pool. The staff was very responsive and friendly when I had to contact them regarding entry into the Resort. We will be back next year!!!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
February 21 2018

Walking into this home was like walking into the HGTV Show with Joann Gaines. The home was impeccable and designed straight out of a Pottery Barn Magazine. The nautical theme throughout every inch of the house was down to every detail. Anything you could possibly need in the kitchen was there for your use. The rooms were large and comfortable. Space was clearly not an issue in this 10/8 home.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-601
February 21 2018

All compliments are given to the owners for providing an exceptional house for my family to enjoy our annual vacation. This is a must rental for future visits to the Orlando/Davenport area.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4183
February 21 2018

The place was great, I would recommend this place for anyone. The place was beautiful, it looks better than the picture. I would rent this place again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248
February 21 2018

Beautiful house, so tastefully decorated and has everything to make a vacation fantastic. The owners are very nice, communicative and helpful. We had a family reunion and it was a great success. So much space that everyone had privacy and at the same time the public spaces were the best part where we could all gather and enjoy each other. There are two refrigerators and two dishwashers in the kitchen and the house was well equipped for a large group. All of us had sitting space around the large table inside and outside at the patio.

Vacation property: Festival Resort
February 20 2018

My family and I stayed at this property recently. Very spacious and beautifully decorated with a small private pool. Quiet community that is a short drive to Disney, with great local shopping areas.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-394
February 20 2018

My family and friends stayed here 2 years ago in April. Loved it so much were going back. It's roomy. Every bedroom has a bathroom. The house was spotless. We had everything we needed. LOVED LOVED THE POOL AND SPA. and it had lots of privacy. 20 min to Disney ...it was great. Can't wait to go back .

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4376
February 20 2018

The house was nice and clean and there's even a child safety gate around the pool if you have small children. Everything is within an acceptable distance to the home. My family had a great time.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2129
February 20 2018

We truly enjoyed every minute of our trip. The home accommodated us in every way. The children stayed in the pool and everything was just great!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-163
February 20 2018

I am gonna be back again I love it, it was a great time sharing with my family, we enjoy our time!

Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037
February 20 2018

Really nice house, great location. Just as advertised. Plenty of room in this rental.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms
February 19 2018

Loved it!! Very nice home. Very clean, we really enjoyed our stay!!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670
February 19 2018

Beautiful house, in a quiet neighborhood. The heated pool was key with kids! We all had a great vacation at your home! We appreciate you responding promptly to any questions we had. We would recommend this house to any of our friends. Perfect size for 14 people!

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431
February 19 2018

“THIS PLACE IS 5 STARS AND RAN BY FIVE STAR PEOPLE”

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018
February 13 2018

This condo was located just 20 minutes away from the Disney parks. A straight shot up 129. The front room, bedrooms, kitchen, and bathrooms were all nicely furnished and well stocked. There was a private pool that we didn’t use, but the complex had a heated pool, hot tub, lazy river, and children’s play area that were great. The beds were very comfortable, spacious closets, and nice big dressers so we really felt at home. The kitchen had basic cook wear, utensils, and dinnerware.

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-957
February 13 2018

Very nice! The house was very clean and comfortable. We were there for our Disney vacation and our girls loved the house! And it was in close proximity to the Disney parks.

Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8939
February 12 2018

Beautiful, clean, and well kept. Really enjoyed our stay! Would definitely come again!

Vacation property: Cypress Pointe
February 09 2018

Very nice property, well maintained. I will definately request to stay here again on my travels.

Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-945
February 09 2018

Nice House! Very large very clean and beautifully decorated. Would definitely stay again. Too bad we were working we would have love to spend more time...

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
February 08 2018

Great property! Very nice house that is within 15 minutes to the WDW parks. Very roomy and quiet. Pretty easy access to supermarkets and restaurants on the main highways.

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126
February 06 2018

The place is unbelievable!! Much better than the pictures shown in the website. The apartment is really stylish, neat and handy. Is was much bigger than we expected, so it was really confortable. The location is perfect, only 10 minutes away from Disney parks, and really close to many shops and food places. With no doubt, I would love to stay again next time.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361
February 06 2018

Love it! This is a very beautiful home the neighborhood was very quite the house was very specious yes I would recommend this home and I will rent again.

Vacation property: Bella Piazza Resort
February 05 2018

Awesome! Very clean and comfortable place just what I was looking for.

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2293
February 02 2018

We chose this house for our vacation instead of a hotel and we were more than happy with our choice! The house is-believe-it-or-not-even nicer than the pictures show. The owner responds almost right away which any questions regarding the house facilities. We also loved how pool and hot tub were not side by side to the other houses but rather were more isolated. The house is very clean and in a beautiful area. I would stay at this house again when chooosing a vacation home.

Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1490
February 01 2018

Heather was a great host, easy to get in touch with, response time was excellent, House was clean and spacious and accurate with photos. definitely would recommend this house.

Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1501
February 01 2018

We wanted a quick getaway, and this place was perfect!!! We had my mother in her 70s, myself in my 40s, and three teenagers. This location had everything we needed. We were all very happy with the space it allowed for us being bigger and cheaper than a hotel. Still extremely convenient to grocery stores, Universal, Disney, and the airport. Extremely clean. Everything was welcoming and inviting. Owners checked to make sure we made it, and any questions we had were answered right away. We certainly would recommend this place to others as well as would absolutely come back and rent this again. Very happy it was also so warm and inviting.

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2383
January 29 2018

Excellent, can’t wait to come back.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4804
January 30 2018

I just wanted to say how happy we were with the reservation and the house the house was amazing and we were very happy with everything.

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794
January 27 2018

Place was amazing and just as described! Will never rent a hotel again. This place exceeded our expectations.

Vacation property: Highlands Reserve
January 25 2018

Nice house, nice location.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-359
January 25 2018

Very comfortable space, spacious for a large family, and includes all the amenities you would need. We had a large party staying with us (7 adults + 1 infant), and it felt like it was a great space and everyone could still have their own privacy and space. The owners were very responsive and thorough.

Vacation property: Terra Verde Resort-211
January 25 2018

Casa ótima e muito agradável para acomodar famílias ! Cozinha boa e equipada o condomínio é muito legal Translation: Home great and very pleasant to accommodate families! Good kitchen and equipped the condo is very nice.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2551
January 24 2018

This home was warm and inviting when we arrived with the dining room table set and waiting for us! The appliances were top-notch and worked great; beds were very comfortable; and the pool deck was clean - a great place to hang out even if the Florida temps made it very cold outside! There was more than enough space for our group of 12 adults!

Vacation property: Providence at Crofton Springs-2256
January 22 2018

Loved the property! My overall experience and impression of the property was great and enjoyed myself!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1443
January 22 2018

Great family vacation! Very nice place to stay will do it again next year.

Vacation property: Lucaya Village Resort
January 22 2018

We had a wonderful time. So close to Disney. Wonderful for our family trip.

Vacation property: High Grove Resort
January 22 2018

Our booking was easy, communication of how to access the community and home was uncomplicated. I would definitely recommend this home for any family. The pool heat was wonderful in the evenings and we took advantage, liking the idea of swimming in December. We have discussed booking this property again. Thank you to the owner and to the management company for such a great experience.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5336
January 22 2018

We enjoyed our stay. We would stay at this home again . Quiet, guarded gate, spacious rooms and kitchen area. Love it!!

Vacation property: Festival Resort-350
January 22 2018

Brought our family to disney and universal and stayed here for the week. House was as perfect as the pictures. Would definetly recommend.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
January 22 2018

Great rental property for a family going to Disney. Close to the parks and spacious accommodations. Well equipped house with modern decor. The pool and club area has free arcade games and a water park that the kids loved.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-814
January 22 2018

Very nice home and resort- it was like my 2nd home.

Vacation property: Providence Resort
January 18 2018

Me and seven of my golf buddies spent four nights at this outstanding house the location was great and it was large enough so everyone had their own space to relax. The large entertainment area was great for watching the NFL playoff games and tell tall golf tales.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5411
January 18 2018

This home was a dream, everything was exactly as described and looked in the pictures. The convenience of having access to nearby shopping, restaurants and entertainment was a major plus for our family. There is a nature sanctuary behind the home which I hope will always remain there. It was such a pleasure to wake up in the morning with a cup of coffee and sit out in the lanai watching the birds and wildlife. This property provided a peaceful and wonderful reprieve from our snowy and arctic weather back home. Thank you again for hosting such a beautiful place to stay.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452
January 18 2018

The home was beautiful/clean just like the pictures. Mostly everything was easy to find in the home. The owners/property manager responded to questions quickly during our stay. The Club house/Oasis where the lazy river and Olympic sized pool and bar were fantastic. The people working at the Club house were super friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018
January 16 2018

The pool was warm enough to enjoy even in the cool weather. The neighborhood was quiet, the public pool warm and kid friendly. The house was well stocked, plenty of towels and bedding. Our joint family of 7 with 3 kids 6 and under had plenty of space.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427
January 15 2018

Great home, perfect for my family and sisters birthday celebration. Very clean, pool and spa was amazing. Very spacious. Looked even better in person. Also the amount of bathrooms was a plus!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westsie
January 16 2018

Want to thank all the people at Vacation by the Mouse for making out trip to Orlando a wonderful experience. The house we rented was a super find and accommodated a family of 11 so well....lots of room. The pool in the backyard was a great hit and the lazy river in the neighbourhood was the topping to it all. Family was so happy with the location to Disney, made it all so special.

Vacation property: Champions Gate
January 10 2018

Our family had a great time on our vacation in this house. Everything was nice and clean and we loved the location. The Oasis clubhouse is amazing and even if we had everything we needed at the house, we still went every day to the clubhouse. We know we are coming back someday and we thank you for everything.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort -670
January 03 2018

Our first stay as a family was wonderful in this lovely house with all the amenities you will need. Close to Champions Gate and restaurants. About 25 minutes to Disney. Felt very comfortable in gated community we would recommend 😊

Featured Resorts