"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

1999 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017

Tuesday, January 8, 2013 15:46:00


Vacation property: Oakwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just returned from our stay at Oakwater Resort. The condo was really spacious & clean. The resort grounds & pool area were fantastic. It was very close to Disney and there’s also a nice selection of restaurants minutes away on the Hwy 192. Highly recommend!


Friday, January 11, 2013 23:54:00

Billie Ward
Vacation property: Calabria


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house to vacation with family. You have all the comforts of home here with the amenities of a hotel. The owners take a lot of pride in their home and its shows with the level of cleanliness. It's spotless and very well maintained, everything was in perfect working condition, furniture and decor was nice and new and well cared for and the home has many extras such as a fun game room, wireless internet. Nice location with convenient access to the parks as well. I must have browsed through 10-15 homes before deciding on booking this one...which took a lot of time surfing, sending emails and making phone calls. Look no further, this home is fantastic. What you see is really what you get and the rate is a huge value for the space and the features of this rental. You'll be very pleased with this home. Our family sure was!


Tuesday, January 15, 2013 23:41:00

Mariah
Vacation property: Windsor Hills Condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just returned from our stay at this condo at Windsor Hills. The condo was really spacious & clean. The resort grounds & pool area were fantastic and offered a wide array of amenities. The pool was a short walk and great for relaxing in after a hectic day in the parks. It was close to Disney and there’s also a great selection of places to eat & shop minutes away on the Hwy 192. We especially enjoyed our meal at Columbia in Celebration, which is just up the street. Would highly recommend!


Sunday, January 20, 2013 00:39:00

AnnMarie Adams
Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort, 3-bedroom condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My sister and I brought our kids up to visit the parks and we really enjoyed staying at your Windsor Hills condo. It was very clean and tidy and had everything we needed, including TVs in each room. The kids just loved the pool and waterslide. The zero entry pool was great for the smaller ones as was the playground. Everyone had a blast and we can't wait to return. Thank you for the great and affordable accommodations and excellent service! See you again in the spring!


Sunday, January 20, 2013 17:11:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent


January 20, 2013
Helpful votes:4/4.
We had a wonderful stay in Watersong, renting this villa as a base to visit all the parks, etc. This accommodation is of luxury standard - a relatively new home with new and plush, high-end furnishings and very well-equipped. It's very well maintained and kept in immaculate condition. It was a good location from which to visit the parks and was a nice retreat to relax in after a long day out. The pool was very welcome at the end of a long, tiresome day. We didn't use the community amenities, but appreciated the sense of security we felt due to the gated nature and high standard of the community. The owners' communication with us was excellent and it was a pleasure renting from them. They home listing itself, along with their own website and arrival information provided so much information, and it was all accurate and useful. We thoroughly recommend this accommodation.


Thursday, January 24, 2013 15:43:00

Amy
Vacation property: Windsor Hills, 6-Bedroom Home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We absolutely loved our Orlando vacation in your Windsor Hills home. This house was ideal for us: 6 bedroom/4 bath, which worked wonderful for 11 people. The house was immaculate upon arrival and set up perfectly and the keyless entry system was so convenient – we came to really love that feature! The pool and spa made for the perfect end to our long and fun filled days. The game room was such a treat and kept the kids active when they weren’t swimming. We had plenty of storage, huge kitchen and comfortable living room; everything we could have asked for and more! Thanks for a truly memorable vacation!


Friday, February 1, 2013 17:11:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-174


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely outstanding luxury vacation rental. Without question, the most impressive and well-equipped villa I’ve ever rented. It’s professionally and perfectly decorated with fantastic décor, upscale, stylish furnishings. We were floored upon arriving. All the added detail really makes this home so special, like the movie room, game room, the large, expansive lanai, outdoor TV and loungers to spare. The attention the detail is really extraordinary. Even so, the rate was reasonable compared to the luxury product you receive with this home. We’ve stayed at The Peabody, JW Marriott and Waldorf here in Orlando and this takes the cake on personal amenities, comfort, value and enjoyment.


Saturday, February 2, 2013 15:56:00


Vacation property: Sunlake


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice condo located so close to Disney. Our family of four was very comfortable here. The condo is very clean and nicely equipped with everything you need to prepare meals. It’s well supplied with ample linens and towels. The grounds are well maintained and we felt very safe here. Rates are very reasonable and the owners were very kind, easy to communicate with and the booking process was quick and automated. Loved being able to come straight to the condo and not check-in anywhere else. Highly recommend, we’ll certainly be back!


Saturday, February 2, 2013 16:02:00


Vacation property: Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice condo located in an easily accessible part of town. You’re close to Disney, Celebration, Lake Buena Vista and not far from the Universal and Sea World area. Many good restaurants around and within walking distance. Condo itself was spacious and nicely equipped. The grounds were very clean and well maintained. The Clubhouse/pool area was very nice and there were plenty of loungers and tables available. Weather was nice and toasty so we made a point to spend a couple afternoons relaxing poolside. Definitely recommend this condo to other travelers. We enjoyed our stay here and felt it was a very good value for the price.


Saturday, February 2, 2013 20:45:00

Stacia
Vacation property: 3-bed Home, Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hi Heather & Shane,

Just wanted to drop you a line and tell you how much we enjoyed our stay. The home was super cute and in such a nice community. The kids loved the pool, the game room and bunk beds. The hot tub was so relaxing too. We spent a day just enjoying the home - and the fact we were swimming in January! Will absolutely be back for our next family trip. This house was just perfect for us! Thank you again for everything! We'll be in touch.

The Mastley Family


Sunday, February 3, 2013 18:15:00

Joy Peters
Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort, 5 bdr home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was wonderful and made our vacation the best ever. Everything was perfect. Our 6 yr old twin grand children (boy and girl) couldnt believe their princess and spiderman rooms with a tv of their own. Needless to say they didnt want to leave.

The only bad thing was getting the men off the leather recliners in front of the big TV !
I have already recommended your company to our employees as many of them take their kids and grandkids to Disney every year and we will certainly be back. Thank you from New York and Virginia!


Monday, February 4, 2013 22:51:00

Wayne Sharp
Vacation property: 5 bedroom home in High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is our second stay in a Vacation By The Mouse property and won't be our last. The homes are well maintained, well equipped and inviting, close to attractions and shopping. I find the rates comparable to a decent hotel for a couple, yet accommodate a large family and friends. I have found staff online and on site available and responsive. I feel like it's a home away from home, we hated to leave.


Tuesday, February 5, 2013 17:10:00


Vacation property: Watersong-Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our vacation at this home was first class. The community is very quiet and picturesque and the home was beyond our expectations. We traveled with a total of seven adults and three teenagers. Despite our large party, we all had our own space and privacy. The home is well laid out and flows nicely. There was certainly no shortage of things to do and enjoy here. The community also provided a host of activities. The kids played sand volleyball and hung out at the pool there and really enjoyed it. The gym is quite nice and has a good array of equipment, very clean as well. We were about 15 minutes to the tourist area, where we've always stayed before. This location was ideal for us, away from the noise and traffic in a calm and peaceful area. Thanks to Lisa and her team you for making our stay so delightful. We greatly appreciate the exceptional service we received and the great vacation. I have already shared your website with our friends and family and hope they to will be able to enjoy your lovely home in their future travels.


Wednesday, February 6, 2013 19:50:00

The Poetter Family
Vacation property: Emerald Island Resort - 7 bedroom house


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our vacation to the Orlando area to visit the parks was so much fun and knowing that we had a house to go "home" to each night was such a treat! This is the 2nd time we have stayed in Emerald Island and have found the community so nice, clean, and quiet. We all enjoyed ourselves and really enjoyed the house and the MANY bedrooms and bathrooms! It was perfect for our family of 10 including triplet 7 year old! Thank you for allowing us to rent your house in Emerald Island. The Poetter Family


Friday, February 8, 2013 15:45:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family had a great stay here. The location to Disney can’t be better. We were there within 5-7 minutes. Having spent many past stays in traffic on Hwy 192 this was a huge bonus for us. Also, the condo is absolutely lovely and has lots of extras you wouldn’t expect for the price, such as upgraded furnishings, wireless, washer and dryer, making it a steal for the price. Owners were a delight to correspond with and we thoroughly enjoyed their condo!


Saturday, February 9, 2013 23:25:00

Leslie Zuck
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely wonderful stay here! Very spacious home with many added features, and a great pool for relaxing. This home exceeded our expectations and we enjoyed the community amenities as well. There's something for everyone here. Location to Disney can't be beat with very quick access to the interstate as well. Highly recommend to other travelers!


Sunday, February 10, 2013 23:41:00

Kathleen F
Vacation property: Windsor Hills Condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at this resort before and the accommodations were not as nice as this condo. You can tell the owners really care for their place. Not only is it well equipped it also has lots of upgrades such as TVs in each room, wireless internet, keyless entry and more. It’s located just a short walk to the pool. We love the amenities at this resort community because they offer something for everyone. So happy to have found this condo there as it will keep us returning knowing we’ll have a great place to call home while we’re there!


Monday, February 11, 2013 14:25:00

Kendra Mullins
Vacation property: Regal Palms Town Home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We've stayed at Regal Palms Resort before through another company and the accommodations were not near as nice as your town home…not by a long shot. Yours is beautiful and so well maintained, you can tell you really care about quality. It's well equipped and has lots of upgrades such as TVs in each room, wireless internet, keyless entry and more. It’s located in the nice, quiet area of the complex. We love the amenities at Regal Palms because they offer something for everyone. So happy to have found your town home there as it will keep us returning knowing we’ll have a great place to call home while we’re there! And the price, did I mention the price?? It’s a steal for all you get!


Wednesday, February 13, 2013 17:09:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What an unbelievable home! The pictures and description are right on. We stayed here for 6 nights and enjoyed every relaxing moment. We had everything we could want and more. This is a perfect home to entertain in and catch up with friends/ extended family, has everything from a fantastic theater room to a super fun game room. The pool and patio area is huge and so very relaxing. The home is well situated in an new upscale community with a gorgeous pool area and nice facilities, a little something for everyone here. The owners are wonderful to work with as well. You wont be disappointed with this wonderful home. There’s no way!


Tuesday, February 19, 2013 22:00:00

Kristie Koehler
Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you for a wonderful vacation. The house was beautiful! Thanks for making this a unforgettable family vacation.


Wednesday, February 20, 2013 17:09:00


Vacation property: Watersong-6 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Stayed here for 5 nights with 10 Family members for the Disney Half-Marathon and my Dad's 75th birthday celebration. This home is luxury all the way. We were totally floored when we first entered. It’s gorgeous. It’s also very spacious and has just about everything you need and a slew of added amenities you’d just LOVE to have in a vacation rental. We were spoiled. The furnishings are beautiful and everything was so well thought out such as movie room, the huge lanai – we all had plenty of space to relax and sunbathe. The outdoor TV is a great touch too. The game room is fantastic and we loved being able to sit together and enjoy meals. The community is located about 15 minutes to Disney, give or take, not a bad drive to the parks. Great community amenities and lovely clubhouse. The manager, Lisa, was very pleasant to book with and provided us with all the necessary check-in information at the time we booked. We had a fantastic time here. Highly, HIGHLY recommend.


Saturday, February 23, 2013 00:06:00

Danielle Stahll
Vacation property: High Grove Resort - 4-bedroom home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just loved our rental home in High Grove Resort. It was plenty west of the Kissimmee bustle, but still within quick access of everything we needed. House was perfect for myself, my two grown kids and grandsons. It was very clean and located in a quiet, safe, gated neighborhood with family friendly amenities. When I had a question, your local team was very quick to respond and very courteous. Great customer service from you all from start to finish.

Thank you very much for sharing your home with us. We had a fun and memorable vacation and would love to return!


Saturday, February 23, 2013 00:13:00

Kathy
Vacation property: Windsor Hills - Teascone Blvd


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved the home we stayed in! This was our first stay so we were not sure what to expect but were pleasantly surprised by the home, its amenities and the community it was located in. The fencing by the pool was a VERY welcome surprise, since we had a toddler with us. We will definitely be booking one of these homes in the future.


Tuesday, February 26, 2013 23:52:00

Chelsie Andeson
Vacation property: Calabria


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was our first stay in a vacation rental for our Disney vacation and we loved it. We couldn't believe just how much room we had, the home was huge...and just beautiful. It was very clean and neat, had nice size bedrooms and a very nice open living area. The pool and patio area was just gorgeous and all ours! We saved a bundle by making meals so having a kitchen was great. The washer and dryer allowed us to pack light and the wi-fi was a necessity for planning our daily excursions. These are all things we've paid extra for when staying at Disney hotels (room service/hotel cafe coffee...laundry service... daily charges for wi-fi). Not here. And you just don't realize just how much these things add up. Communication with the owner was very clear and friendly and we did not have any issues at all during our stay. Besides the price and value, the other real bonus here is the location. You’re close to all attractions, restaurants and shopping here. I highly recommend this rental home and have already put a couple friends in touch with the owner. We'll definitely stay again on next Orlando vacation.


Wednesday, February 27, 2013 17:08:00


Vacation property: Watersong-6 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We recently returned from a wonderful holiday in Florida staying at this home at Watersong. The amenities at the house are really superb. By far, this is the nicest home we’ve stayed at in the Disney area. The community of Watersong is quiet and beautifully maintained, as is the home. The décor and all the home’s furnishings/bedding really make it so very special and a real treat to enjoy. We couldn’t wait to get home each day to just lounge on the couch, relax poolside, take a dip, play a game of pool – whatever we wanted. It was great to have so much at our disposal. I would not hesitate to recommend this home to anybody else looking for a luxury villa in the Disney area


Friday, March 1, 2013 23:53:00

Karen Singer
Vacation property: Calabria


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Stunning home! I was a little worried our party of 10 would feel cramped and it'd be too close corders, but everyone had more than enough room and privacy. This house is massive and ideal for large families and groups. It's very well kept and boasts many extra features; kids loved the games room. The lanai is just gorgeous and so relaxing. We spent a great of time here enjoying the weather and pool. I would recommend pool heat this time of year. The home is self-catering. The owners supply a night’s worth of misc items like toilet paper-etc to help get you started. Since we drove, we brought many of these things from home (paper towels, sponges, coffee & filters, dishwashing detergent, toiletries –etc), but there is a grocery nearby to pick up anything you need. We were there almost daily for groceries and such. Very convenient to have this nearby. Being able to prepare meals at home was really cost efficient and also allowed us to have more QT together then sitting in a noisy, crowded restaurant. We enjoyed every moment of our stay here together and highly recommend this to other families. Keeping all the info on this home so we can arrange a return trip next year!


Wednesday, March 6, 2013 23:53:00

Michelle Greenburg
Vacation property: High Grove Resort, 4-bedroom Home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just returned from our stay in your home at High Grove Resort. We've stayed in many rental homes in our years of visiting Orlando and what a special touch your home offered. It really stood out from others and was our favorite yet. It was immaculate, yet we felt at home; it was spacious, cozy and had great features! Kids absolutely loved playing in the game room. It was a real treat for them. Of course, the pool was a hit too. Not only that, but it was also one of the most reasonably priced homes we've rented.

Also, we really loved being able to go straight to the home to. Your arrival information was very concise and comprehensive- we had all the information we needed for arrival and departure. You made it so seamless and guest friendly.

Thank you for a really great stay. We'll definitely be Vacationing By The Mouse again!!


Thursday, March 7, 2013 20:47:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This beautiful vacation home has everything you need for a family vacation. It was clean and beautifully decorated. After a long trip from Indiana we were thrilled to arrive to a exceptionally clean vacation home with comfortable furnishings and a sparkling pool. The villa was closer to the parks than we anticipated and the commute was easy Next time we will make sure to stay longer so we have more time to enjoy the villa!


Thursday, March 7, 2013 23:40:00

Leigh
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Windsor Hills is a great place to stay; it is very close to Disney, restaurants and grocery stores. It's also close to the Interstate which makes getting to other areas such as Sea World or Spring Training Baseball very easy. Windsor Hills also has a terrific pool with a waterslide…it must be one of the best off of the grounds of Disney. The owners have taken care to insure that this is a place you will enjoy and feel at home. The condo was clean, nicely furnished and very tastefully decorated. It was spacious and could accommodate a family up to six. There were four of us and we were very comfortable and had plenty of room. Enjoyed our stay immensely and recommend this condo to others.


Friday, March 8, 2013 22:03:00

Serena Warf
Vacation property: Watersong-174 6-Bedroom Home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our group just returned from our stay at your Watersong home and I wanted to make sure you knew how much we enjoyed ourselves staying in your gorgeous home. It’s, by far, the most impressive and well-equipped villa my husband and I have ever rented. All the added detail really made this home so special, like the movie room, game room, the large, expansive lanai, outdoor TV and loungers to spare. The attention the detail is really extraordinary. Even so, the rate was reasonable given the luxury product you receive with this home. We’ve stayed at The Peabody, JW Marriott and Waldorf in Orlando and this takes the cake on personal amenities, comfort, value and enjoyment. Well done. We will definitely be back!


Thursday, March 14, 2013 15:44:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was our first stay in a condo rental for our Disney vacation and we enjoyed it very much. This condo was very clean and neat, had nice size bedrooms and a large living area. While we ate out almost every evening, we still saved a bundle by making breakfast and packing snacks/lunches so having a kitchen was great. Having a washer and dryer allowed us to pack light and the wi-fi was a necessity for planning our daily excursions. These are all things we've paid extra for when staying at area hotels (room service/hotel cafe coffee...laundry service... daily charges for wi-fi). Not here. And you just don't realize just how much these things add up. Communication with the owner was very clear and friendly and we did not have any issues at all during our stay. Besides the price and value, the other real bonus here is the location. You’re so close to all attractions, restaurants and shopping here. We didn’t have to sit in traffic forever like with past visits. Going back to Disney for fireworks was a breeze - we were there in a jiffy. It was great! I highly recommend this condo and have already put a couple friends in touch with the owner. We'll definitely stay again on next Orlando vacation.


Thursday, March 14, 2013 17:07:00


Vacation property: Watersong-174


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were so impressed with this home. We found it to be quite lovely when we looked at the photos and first agreed to rent it, but wow... walking in the door and experiencing it firsthand was quite another thing. It's meticulous, beautifully decorated and we were thrilled to be able to enjoy our getaway at this gorgeous home. Our party consisted of three couples and our children for a total of eleven guests. The room configurations were ideal for us and the extra bathrooms allowed some extra privacy for all the families. While the home was upscale it was still very practical for the little ones; everything from the pool to the movie room to the game room, we were all able to enjoy it. The pool was the main area we all seemed to congregate. We had plenty of seating and space to move around freely and not feel cramped. It was great to have such a scenic backyard, very private. The men in our group golfed a couple days and appreciated being in close proximity to some popular courses. It was also an easy drive to the interstate to access the parks as well as other areas. We dined in a few restaurants on "restaurant row" and shopped. Orlando has some great shopping options, from outlets to high end upscale malls. Very nice! We didn't encounter any items of concern during our time here and all of our exchanges with the owner were very prompt and friendly. Great care has to go into maintaining a home like this and they certainly ensure all is in place, well kept, maintained and presented. The value in renting this luxury home with three other families was phenomenal. There really is no better way to vacation. We've stayed mainly at Disney hotels in the past, which are very nice, but nowhere near offer the luxuries and practicalities you receive with a home like this...for the rate of this home. It's a huge value. We had a fantastic seven night stay and really hated to leave, but we all agree, we'll be back. Thank you for a positively memorable stay from the Terrek, Moore and Jones Families!


Thursday, March 14, 2013 23:24:00

Reed M
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Windsor Hills is a great place to stay; it is very close to Disney, restaurants and grocery stores. It is also close to the Interstate which makes getting to other areas very easy. The resort has a terrific pool with waterslide…it must be one of the best off of the grounds of Disney. This home is superb. The owners have taken care to insure that this is a home you will enjoy and feel very comfortable in. It's very large and open, clean, nicely furnished and very tastefully decorated. We had plenty of room for our party of ten and thoroughly enjoyed all the amenities. We truly enjoyed our stay and recommend it to others. It's a lovely home in a great resort community and so ideally situated near Disney. Can't beat it!


Wednesday, March 27, 2013 18:34:00

Tracy Frickenschmidt
Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126BVSLCI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I stayed in this unit over spring break in April and had a great time! It was very nice, roomy, and perfect for our needs! Well cared for and stocked with all the essentials.
Thank you!


Thursday, April 4, 2013 19:50:00

Darlene Harris
Vacation property: Veranda Palms, 6-Bedroom Home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We really enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home. The community was nice and quiet and convenient to the parks, restaurants and grocery. The home was so spacious, spotless and very nicely furnished. The rate was so reasonable, making it a tremendous value for all the room and features you receive with this home rental. It's obvious that you take a lot of pride in quality of your homes. That same level of integrity shows in your business practices as well your pricing and the kind and friendly service you provide. Highly recommend! We're certainly looking forward to returning.


Tuesday, April 9, 2013 21:34:00

Cassandra
Vacation property: Sunset Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home that we stayed in for our spring break was wonderful. It was spacious enough for our family of 8 and we plan to book this property again in the future.


Wednesday, April 10, 2013 23:39:00

Breanna
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

With this condo rental comes alot of value for your vacation dollar. It’s completely stocked with all the items you need to cook meals. The décor is very nice, furnishings are very comfortable and there was more than enough room for our family of five. There’s also a washer and dryer which we used almost daily. The condo is just great and a huge value in and of itself, but the pool area and resort grounds are really fantastic. The kids loved the pool and waterside, somehow reserving tons of energy to enjoy it daily after long days at the parks. There's also a movie theater, putting green and nice clean gym with a variety of equipment. And as if the resort wasn't enough, the location could not be better. It's maybe five minutes to Disney. Owners were super nice too. Highly, highly recommend this condo!


Friday, April 12, 2013 15:43:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Ideal location, very close to the parks. Large condo with excellent features. Loved the resort amenities, nice large pool and very clean gym. Owner was kind and offered very competitive rates. Highly recommend to other families.


Wednesday, April 17, 2013 16:02:00


Vacation property: Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Spent seven nights here last month with my wife and three children and we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was large, roomy, clean and well cared for. The resort boasted nice amenities though we didn't get to spend much time enjoying them with our busy schedule. We really appreciated being so close to the parks, restaurants and shopping. The location was ideal and gave us easy access to all the hot spots. Will definitely return again. It's a great value for the standard of accommodation you receive.


Wednesday, April 17, 2013 23:51:00

Penny Burgess
Vacation property: Calabria-9017


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely home. It's very spacious and well laid out and offered so many extras which added that special touch! The pool area is so relaxing. Although it was warm out, we decided to heat the pool to take any chill out of the water and of course to heat the hot tub. So glad we did, it was just perfect and we ended up spending all our free time swimming and lounging poolside, an ideal way to vacation. We've gone crazy and exhausted ourselves in the past doing all the parks so this year we chose one park and opted to take it easy, relax in our home, shop a little and dine a bit. Thanks again for sharing your lovely home with us. We'll definitely stay again when we come back to FL!


Thursday, April 18, 2013 15:55:00


Vacation property: Sunlake condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed here last month and just loved it! It's in the heart of everything- close to restaurants, grocery-etc. Disney is about a 5 minute drive, if that long, Celebration is just down the street. The condo is large, very nice, clean and tidy, and had absolutely everything we needed to have that home-away-from-home experience, including extras I hadn't thought of like internet access and a washer and dryer and boy, how they came in handy! If you are looking for somewhere to stay that is close to all the attractions, in an area that is safe then you can't go wrong with this condo!


Thursday, April 18, 2013 16:22:00


Vacation property: Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My husband and I live locally in the Orlando area and had family coming to town and thought a vacation rental in the Disney area would be a great idea. After scouring the HA site, I came across this home and almost thought it was too good to be true. Not so - it was dead on to what you see here and was truly the highlight of everyone's vacation, over-shadowing our day trips to Disney and Universal by a long shot. We were all so impressed with the presentation and all the features. The pool is fantastic, movie room and game rooms were so fun and the kitchen is quite large. It was a luxury vacation all the way, and at a fraction of what we would have paid booking the park hotels. Centrally located as well. Easy drive to get to the parks and tourist hot spots. Highly recommend this gorgeous home to families and groups alike.


Thursday, April 18, 2013 21:31:00

Pamela Garfield
Vacation property: Erie Pa

Email: garfieldpamela@yahoo.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family spent the week of March 23rd to the 29th. We so enjoyed the house and all the bonuses it provided. Close to all major amusement parks and great shopping area. We will definetely stay here again. Very roomy and beautifully taken care of. Staying at 4464 Veranda Palms was truely a added highlight of our trip.


Friday, April 26, 2013 14:21:00

Raz Delagarza
Vacation property: Sullivan IN


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at 141 Summerplace Loop High Grove Resort, Fl. Its a 4- bedroom
21/2 bath. Very nice house in a quiet gated community. Very clean and well maintained. Very ideally located. Heather, the manager, is very helpful and responsive. She responded to all my emails right away.
We had a very pleasant stay. Will definitely recommend.


Thursday, May 2, 2013 18:18:00

Julie Ross
Vacation property: Windsor Hills 6-Bedroom Home


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our vacation here was first class. The community of Windsor Hills is very quiet and picturesque and the home was beyond our expectations. We traveled with a total of seven adults and three teenagers. Despite our large party, we all had our own space and privacy. The home is well laid out and flows nicely. There was no shortage of things to do and enjoy here as the community provides a host of resort amenities. The kids lounged at the resort pool and really enjoyed it. The gym is quite nice and has a good array of equipment, very clean as well. We were less than five minutes to all the Disney parks. The location was superb, a stones throw from Disney yet away from the noise and traffic. Thank you for making our stay so delightful. We greatly appreciate the exceptional service we received and the fun & memorable vacation, which we enjoyed so much!


Thursday, May 2, 2013 18:31:00

Jennifer White
Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Having stayed in a couple of your homes in the past, we opted for your condo at Sun Lake this time since our party was smaller this trip. We were just as impressed as we've been in the past! Loved the location. It's in the heart of everything- close to restaurants, shopping, Disney is about a 5 minute drive, if that long, Celebration is just down the street. The condo is large, very nice, clean and tidy, and had absolutely everything we needed to have that home-away-from-home experience, just as we've come to expect from you.

Thank you for the great condo and excellent rate. We'll see you again soon!

The White Family


Thursday, May 2, 2013 18:42:00

Bernice Ceresi
Vacation property: Watersong Resort, 6-Bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We absolutely loved our Orlando vacation in your Watersong home. This house was ideal for us- 6 bedroom/4 bath, which worked wonderful for 11 people. It was immaculate upon arrival and set up perfectly and the keyless entry system was so convenient – really came to love that feature, not having to fuss with keeping track of keys. The pool and spa made for the perfect end to our long and fun filled days. The game room was such a treat and kept the kids active when they weren’t swimming. We had plenty of storage, huge kitchen and comfortable living room; everything we could have asked for and more! Thanks for a truly memorable vacation! We really enjoyed our stay here.


Sunday, May 5, 2013 23:23:00

Amy McGinnis
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I was so excited about staying at this house based on the photos. Although the photos are very nice, it real life this house is SO GRAND! It was hard for us to leave the house/pool to go to the parks! Before I arrived I was nervous about the pool because I have a VERY brave but not 100% swimmer 4 year old, but my fears were put at bay upon arrival seeing the childproof fence in front of the pool. They have truly thought of everything. Brand new beds were delivered to the house the day after we arrived for all 6 bedrooms. WOW. All I can say is WOW. We were so sad to leave that the last night we were there, we booked for 2014. We stayed 6 nights this time and booked 9 for 2014 bc 6 just wasnt enough to enjoy this house and area. The house is literally less then 5 minutes from EVERYTHING... the parks, the outlets, downtown disney/pleasure island... We haven't stopped talking about this and we have been home for 2 months. Thank you so much to the owners and property management company. All are wonderful to work with and immediately to get back to you if you message or call them. We have traveled all over and this is by far our favorite!! Thanks again! Counting down until 2014!!


Friday, May 10, 2013 15:43:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wanted to let you know how pleased we were with our recent stay. Your condo was just great; roomy, very clean and well equipped. Had everything we needed and were close to the store for grocery runs - and super close to Disney! We had a great time and will most certainly recommend your condo to our family and friends. Thank you for everything!


Friday, May 10, 2013 15:55:00


Vacation property: Sunlake


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wanted to let you know how pleased we were with our recent stay. Your condo was just great; roomy, very clean and well equipped. Had everything we needed and were close to the store for grocery runs - and super close to Disney! We had a great time and will most certainly recommend your condo to our family and friends. Thank you for everything!


Friday, May 10, 2013 16:01:00


Vacation property: Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wanted to let you know how pleased we were with our recent stay. Your condo was just great; roomy, clean and well equipped. Had everything we needed and were close to the store for grocery runs - and a convenient drive to Disney. The resort pool and clubhouse was very relaxing, nice and quiet this time of year as well. We had a great time and will most certainly recommend your condo to our family and friends. Thank you for everything!


Friday, May 10, 2013 16:22:00


Vacation property: Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Following up with a great big thank you for an absolutely wonderful stay. Your home is just gorgeous; its well-built and decorated beautifully. It was perfectly set up for us to enjoy from the great room to theater room to the game room to the pool & lanai. We had a great time and will most certainly recommend this 5 Star home to our family and friends. Thank you for sharing it with us. Best and most luxurious Orlando vacation we've ever had!


Friday, May 10, 2013 23:23:00

Carrie P.
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wanted to send you a note of thanks for sharing your home with us. We were all so pleased with our stay. Your villa is perfectly decorated, very clean and well kept. Loved the set up, it was spacious and provided privacy for our two families vacationing together. The pool and spa were amazing, the center of our stay. Glad we opted for pool heat even in May because it made it like bath water. The community facilities were such a great enhancement, the kids loved the pool and slide. The location was perfect, so close to the Disney parks and area hotspots. In the past, Disney vacations were always exhausting, but having a home this time made all the difference. We had a great time and will most certainly recommend your home to our family and friends. Thank you for everything!


Friday, May 10, 2013 23:51:00

Stacia C
Vacation property: Calabria


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wanted to send you a note of thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us. We were all so pleased with our stay. Your villa is perfectly decorated, very clean and well kept. Loved the set up, it was spacious and provided privacy for our two families vacationing together. The pool and spa were amazing, the center of our stay. Glad we opted for pool heat even in May because it made it like bath water. The location was convenient to the Disney parks and area hotspots. In the past, these vacations were always exhausting, but having a home this time made all the difference. We had a great time and will most certainly recommend your home to our family and friends. Thank you for everything!


Saturday, May 11, 2013 20:46:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Villa is lovely, VERY CLEAN and has plenty of room for a large family. The pool was the best feature - so relaxing! The kids loved the game room and having their own place to hang out. Convenient drive to the parks. No problems at all during our stay, well maintained home, just what you see in the pictures. We will definitely stay here again.


Sunday, May 19, 2013 17:55:00

Ann
Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to stay. Convenient to Disney and Seaworld. The three bedroom condo was perfect for our group. We had everything we needed.
We will stay here again when we come back. We will recommend to anyone planning a trip for Orlando.
Ann


Friday, May 24, 2013 16:01:00


Vacation property: Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

So many great things to say about the condo & resort. Condo was spacious, "homey" and equipped with all the essentials. The supermarket is right up the street for anything you need as well. The resort is nice and quite, not too much traffic like those high volume time share properties we've stayed in the past. Grounds are well maintained and pool area was relaxing. We had everything we needed. Visited the parks (Disney) which was a convenient drive but really just relaxed and enjoyed some R&R time at the pool. We'll definitely be back and I recommend this condo to others. Kudos to the homeowners/managers for making this such a pleasant stay and easy rental to book, get to, and stay. I had everything I needed with my confirmation, resort address, keyless code, didn't have to check-in anywhere or worry about keys. They make it very convenient and when you're traveling for a long time with kids, you really appreciate things like that! Let me not forget to mention our rate. It was very, very reasonable for all we received. I love a good value!


Friday, May 24, 2013 20:46:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely wonderful stay here! Very spacious home with lots of added features, and great pool!! This home exceeded our expectations. Management was so nice too. Highly recommend to other travelers.


Thursday, June 13, 2013 23:22:00

Kathleen Fisher
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family fell in love with the home and community the first day we arrived. The home is just gorgeous, from the beautiful furnishings to ample amount of space, how clean everything was, to the nice warm pool and hot tub. It was paradise to us. The community featured so many family fun activities and we found ourselves choosing to stay in for many days and not going to the attraction parks. Manager was so great, very efficient booking and arrival/check out process, love the key code system - its so convenient. We didn't encounter any issues at all during our weeklong stay. It was just great, what we had hoped it be and more. We have already booked the house with them for next year!


Friday, June 14, 2013 15:54:00


Vacation property: Sunlake Condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time staying at this condo at Sun Lake Resort. Community was well maintained, safe, quiet and conveniently located. We were within walking distance of the grocery and many restaurants and about a 5 minute drive from Disney. Our condo was fully equipped with towels, cookware, and everything we needed. My kids enjoyed the pool. The manager was great to work with. We especially liked the convenience of the keyless entry system, it was easy and so great to not have to worry about losing/keeping track of keys and having to check in/out somewhere. I highly recommend this condo if you're visiting the Kissimmee area. If we come back next year, we will definitely rent this condo again. Great service. Terrific condo. You get a lot from your vacation dollar here.


Friday, June 21, 2013 15:42:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Charming vacation rental. Very clean and spacious with a nice, open floor plan and comfy furnishings. More than enough room for our family of five. Great location to Disney. Having Wi-Fi, washer & dryer & full kitchen was so great. Loved the pool area as well. The owners were very pleasant and super efficient, sent us all the information we needed upon placing the reservation. Keyless entry system is awesome - so great not having to drive and check-in/out anywhere. We didn't have any needs or issues crop up during our stay. We make several family trips to Orlando a year and think we've found our home away from home!


Wednesday, July 3, 2013 23:39:00

Kara B
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful stay here at Windsor Hills! We vacationed with another family (4 adults, 2 kids) and were all very comfortable. Loved spending time at the pool, it was so much fun. In fact, it was harder to get the kids to leave the pool than to leave Disney! We had a wonderful stay and made many great memories. The owner also great to work with. Any question I had were quickly answered. I highly recommend this condo and look forward to returning in the future!


Saturday, July 6, 2013 16:21:00


Vacation property: Watersong-6 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This villa is beautiful! It's exactly as described and pictured on this site. Impeccably clean and well maintained. The private pool and spa alone make it worthwhile to stay here! The conservation view provides a serene atmosphere and privacy. Plenty to keep you busy if you aren't in the pool or at the amusement parks, great kitchen, game room, beautifully themed guest rooms, a movie room you won't want to leave - the list goes on. Great attention to detail and worth every penny I spent, which was still cheaper than a suite at Disney. The owner is very kind and easy to work with and quickly answered all questions I had. If you want to have the most impressive and relaxing Orlando vacation, stay here!


Sunday, July 21, 2013 23:38:00

Terry S
Vacation property: Windsor Hills Condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This condo is exactly as described. It was very clean. Very quiet. It was great to have 3 bedrooms and they all had TV's in them. The resort staff was very friendly and helpful. Fitness room, pool, waterslide, playground were all great! So much to do here! Big thank you to the owner. He was very easy to communicate with and was more then helpful. Loved it here and will definitely return!


Saturday, July 27, 2013 15:42:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed for a week. The condo is fantastic and could easily accommodate 8 people. It had everything we needed and more for a comfortable stay, particularly after hectic days at theme parks. Nice, large relaxing pool. The location is excellent, close to restaurants, supermarkets and shopping. Disney was under a 10 minutes drive, Seaworld/Universal just 15 minutes away. Old Town Kissimmee is around a 10 min drive for a great night on Saturday to see the vintage cars. We would definitely recommend and will be returning for our next Orlando vacation.


Saturday, July 27, 2013 15:50:00


Vacation property: Sunlake


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is a great place! Very cute condo. Spacious and practical, very functional, kitchen has all the cookware-etc, and unit also has a washer/dryer. Nice clean pool area. The location is SO convenient to the parks, really, and it makes a huge difference not having to sit in traffic and have easy access to places. Condo has free wireless internet which made our daily planning very easy to do. The owner/manager was easy to contact and the booking/check-in procedure was so efficient: keyless entry, no driving anywhere else to check-in/out; super user-friendly and no issues with condo whatsoever. Everything came easy here and with that came one very relaxed, happy family who had a great time just hanging out with one another! Thanks for everything!


Saturday, July 27, 2013 16:00:00


Vacation property: Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family of four stayed for a week. The condo is fantastic, and could easily accommodate up to 6 people. It had everything we needed and more for a comfortable stay, particularly after long days at theme parks. We used the pool on a couple of occasions and had it almost to ourselves. The location is excellent, close to bars, restaurants, supermarkets and shopping. Disney was 10 minutes drive, Seaworld/Universal just 15 minutes away. Old Town Kissimmee is a 5 min drive - fun to visit on Sat eves to see the vintage cars. Overall great time here. We would definitely recommend to other families.


Saturday, July 27, 2013 16:21:00


Vacation property: Watersong-6 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Words cannot express how amazing this house is! It's huge, impeccably clean, well laid out, luxurious yet practical with everything you could possibly want in a vacation home. We loved every moment of it here. Beautiful home, huge relaxing pool and lanai, a movie room is found amongst all the other living areas, and the game room was a fun bonus! The owners were so kind and professional and meticulously maintain this home. Absolutely the best vacation - hands down!


Saturday, July 27, 2013 20:43:00


Vacation property:


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This townhome is exactly as described. It was very clean. Well-equipped, nice size rooms and they all had TVs in them. We loved our time at the clubhouse. The resort staff was very friendly and helpful. The gym, pool, water slide, hot tub, Banana Jacks - they were all GREAT! A big thank you to the owner. He was more than helpful with all booking and arrival information and very efficient! We will loved it and will definitely stay here again!


Saturday, July 27, 2013 20:46:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very attractive, well maintained villa in a great location. Furnished very tastefully with modern furnishings. Beds were comfortable and we had more plenty of towels and linens and home supplies. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves here and found it to be a most relaxing vacation. Close enough to the parks but far enough away from the busy tourist area, shopping and dining are easily accessible as well. Highly recommend.


Saturday, July 27, 2013 23:21:00

Mike
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Words cannot express how awesome this house is! It's huge, impeccably clean, organized, well laid out, nicely equipped and close to everything. This was our first time staying in Windsor Hills and we loved every moment of it here. Great house, great pool, fun game room, and the community amenities are a terrific bonus! The owners were so kind and professional with a great eye for detail. We had a great experience and can't wait to come back next year and enjoy it all over again!


Saturday, July 27, 2013 23:50:00

Mary Martin
Vacation property: Calabria-9017


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very attractive, well maintained villa in a great location. Furnished very tastefully with modern furnishings. Beds were comfortable and we had more plenty of towels and linens and home supplies. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves here and found it to be a most relaxing vacation. Close enough to the parks but far enough away from the busy tourist area, shopping and dining are easily accessible as well. Highly recommend.


Monday, August 5, 2013 14:21:00

Lynne Smith
Vacation property: Windsor Hills

Email: spunky@dtcc.edu

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Windsor Hills was great, house was very nice and the drive to the parks was 5 minutes away. The development has a lot to offer. I felt very safe coming in late from the parks when I saw the Guards at the gate and they were very friendly. Great place to stay while in Orlando.. I will be contacting you for our Family Reunion in 2015.. Thanks again!!
Lynne Smith


Friday, August 23, 2013 15:42:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just loved your condo. Spacious, well decorated, and very comfortable. The pool was great too, kids had a blast! The area was fantastic, close to everything. We will definitely stay here again! Thank you for sharing your condo with us!


Friday, August 23, 2013 20:43:00


Vacation property: Regal Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Terrific town home at a great resort. Thank you for sharing it with us. It was very spacious, well decorated, and very comfortable. The pool area was really great, probably the best time we had as a family was in the pool. Kids loved Banana Jacks. The food at the bar & grill was excellent too. We had a great time. Thank you for the perfect accommodation and great service. We will definitely be back!


Saturday, August 24, 2013 16:00:00


Vacation property: Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved our time here. Your condo is spacious, well decorated, and very comfortable. The pool area was great, probably the best time we had as a family was in the pool. Kids had a blast! The area was fantastic, close to everything. We will definitely stay here again!


Saturday, August 24, 2013 16:20:00


Vacation property: Watersong-174


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wow, don't know where to start. We all LOVED your home and our time here. It was just perfect, elegant yet practical for families...a slew of great features, huge kitchen, living rooms, bedrooms, game and movie rooms...the list goes on! The pool was really terrific, probably the best time we had as a family was in the pool. The location/area was ideal too, close to everything. We will definitely stay here again! Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise with us.


Saturday, August 24, 2013 20:45:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just loved your home. Spacious, well decorated, and very comfortable. The pool was great, probably the best time we had as a family was in the pool. Kids had a blast! The area was fantastic, close to everything. We will definitely stay here again! Thank you for sharing your home with us.


Saturday, August 24, 2013 23:49:00

Tracey
Vacation property: Calabria


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just loved your home. Spacious, well decorated, and very comfortable. The pool was great, probably the best time we had as a family was in the pool. Kids had a blast! The area was fantastic, close to everything.. We would definitely stay here again! Thank you for sharing your home with us.


Wednesday, August 28, 2013 20:34:00

Chanel O. and Family
Vacation property: 9035- Calabria at Westside


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place is PERFECT!!!!!!!!! The Pictures dont even let you see how nice it is!! We had 3 Adults and 5 kids under 8. It was so much space and everything was wonderful! It was affordable and Shane and Heather were so helpful!

Cant wait to stay with them again!


Friday, September 6, 2013 23:37:00

Angela K
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It's so close to all the tourist attractions and very clean. It's a gated community so we felt more secure with the Orlando area being fairly unknown to us. At the facility there's a huge pool with a water slide and a nice workout room. We are definitely going to keep in our favorites and hope it's not booked the next time we're in Orlando. I strongly recommend this condo, not only because of all the extra amenities and cleanliness, but the owner is very nice, professional and took the time to email and call back promptly with inquiries we've made, extending great guest service. Plus the check-in/out process is so efficient and traveler friendly…huge bonus!


Saturday, September 7, 2013 15:41:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place is great for a family on a budget who wants to enjoy an Orlando getaway. You get a lot for your vacation dollar here. The condo is completely stocked with all the items you need to cook meals. Super clean and the furniture is nice and comfortable and there was more than enough room for our family of four. There’s also a washer and dryer which we used almost daily. The clubhouse and pool were great & we all really enjoyed it. So close to Disney too. Can't beat it!


Saturday, September 7, 2013 15:49:00


Vacation property: Sunlake


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great accommodation for a family on a budget who wants to enjoy an Orlando getaway. You get a lot for your vacation dollar here. The condo is completely stocked with all the items you need to cook meals. The furniture is nice and comfortable and there was more than enough room for our family of four. There’s also a washer and dryer which we used almost daily. The pool is very nice – the kids really enjoyed it. Great locations too - maybe 5 mins to Disney with many places to stop and dine along the way.


Saturday, September 7, 2013 15:59:00


Vacation property: Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This place is great for a family on a budget who wants to enjoy an Orlando getaway. You get a lot for your vacation dollar here. The condo is completely stocked with all the items you need to cook meals. The furniture is nice and comfortable and there was more than enough room for our family of four. There’s also a washer and dryer which we used almost daily. The pool is very nice – the kids really enjoyed it. Just a few miles to Disney too with many places to stop and dine along the way.


Saturday, September 7, 2013 20:43:00


Vacation property: Regal Palms-4 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I had such a great time at Regal Palms. The resort was beautiful, full of activities and all the amenities we could ask for. We were actually inclined to skip the parks because we enjoyed being at the resort so much. The town home itself appeared brand new, modern, spacious, had flat screen tis everywhere and a great supply of towels/linens-etc. We found quality and price that exceeded our expectations. Definitely recommend renting this town home.


Saturday, September 7, 2013 20:47:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate-1455


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We have been to Orlando on two previous occasions and this visit was fantastic. This particular home is located in a convenient and easily accessible area of Orlando. Not far from the Interstate, but tucked away enough to provide that “off the beaten path” peaceful feel. The home itself is very charming. It’s exceptionally clean, nicely laid out and has a lovely pool and patio area. It was so nice to relax by the pool every morning and evening. The owners were a delight to work with. Check-in/out process was amazingly convenient with the keyless entry. There were no minuses here. Highly recommend working with these owners and booking this home. You’ll enjoy it!


Saturday, September 7, 2013 23:19:00

Laura Hunter
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was a perfect fit for our vacation. Our group included 6 adults and 4 children. The kids loved the bedrooms, the game room and the pool! The adults loved the space, the comfort and the convenience. The location is SO close to the Disney parks and shopping, yet secluded enough to feel calm and relaxing. Resort amenities were fantastic. The kids loved the pool and slide, we went between our home pool and the resort…back and forth each day! Management was efficient and professional as well. It was a great experience in every respect and I would rent this home again. A big thanks for making our vacation so enjoyable, not to mention affordable!


Sunday, October 13, 2013 21:24:00

Kelly and Rich Madden
Vacation property: Sun Lake Villas


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed in a 3 bedroom/2 bath villa for 5 days/4 nights that was just awesome! We had 7 people total (5 adults and 2 kids) and it fit us perfectly! It was clean, roomy, and comfortable. Being only a few miles from Disney and SUPER affordable, we were thrilled with the experience! We will definitely recommend to friends!


Sunday, October 13, 2013 22:21:00

Pablo Lamas
Vacation property: Veranda Palms -6 bedroom house


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Dear Shane & Heather,

We really enjoyed our vacation in the house. Everything was in order and according to what was previously informed.
For sure, we will contact you in case we decide to go to Orlando again.

Best regards,

Pablo Lamas


Friday, November 1, 2013 13:26:00

Dave
Vacation property: Calabria


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just got back from a family trip to Disney and tried renting through Vacation by the Mouse for the very first time and I know it won't be the last. Everything was exactly as promised and things couldn't have gone smoother. The communication between us and the managers has been exceptional, very easy to to talk to and get answers from. Rent from these people!!


Friday, December 6, 2013 20:45:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We vacationed with two families so the four bedrooms/three baths were just perfect for us; everyone had their own space and private bathroom. House is very clean with attention to detail, nice furnishings, very comfortable. Everything was in perfect working order as well. Booking was super easy & recd everything we needed on down to the door code. The manager is local incase you need anything but we didn't have any issues or needs during our stay. It was a great value for what we paid. Highly recommend!


Friday, December 6, 2013 23:36:00

Lacey
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-2778


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We found the home to be very clean, open, comfortable furnishings and bedding, everything was in perfect condition. TVs in each room as well as free wireless throughout. The resort pool was great, nice gym too. Price was even better. We'll be back for sure!


Saturday, December 7, 2013 20:42:00


Vacation property: Regal Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

You get a lot of value with this rental. The town home is large, very clean, comfortable and stocked with all the items you need to cook meals. The pool area and resort grounds are really fantastic too. We all loved the pool and waterside and lazy river-spent two full afternoons there (pool was nice and heated). There's also huge indoor play zone. Bar & grill was good for burgers and sandwiches. You're so close to many restaurants on Hwy 192. Owners were just lovely too and check-in was a breeze.


Saturday, December 7, 2013 23:49:00

Chelsie Anderson
Vacation property: Calabria-9017


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our group came up for a competition at Disney and decided to go the economical route and rent a home instead of staying on Disney grounds. What a great choice! Not only did we save a bundle, but being in a home allowed us to really spend a great deal of QT together and enjoy ourselves. We've always stayed at the host hotel, which means splitting our party into several rooms, and often times on different floors, not being together. Having this home was a great way for the everyone to hang out…and do so in comfort and fun…swimming, watching movies or playing games. The pool area was the best - lots of open space and privacy. Pool heat was key, glad we thought to confirm it ahead of time. The game room was really fun too. We had plenty of beds and the 4 bathrooms were a real plus. Having a kitchen to prepare meals, a washer and dryer for all the laundry...you don't realize how much you appreciate having them until you've been without them. The location of the home from Disney was convenient, about a 10-15 minute drive, not bad at all. The grocery was up the street as well. We didn't dine out but there were restaurants nearby as well. Booking with this company was a great experience, very nice and care a lot about their home and ensuring their guests have a good experience. This home was an absolutely terrific find and we loved it here! Highly recommend it for anyone seeking a great home chock full of extras at a great price! Oh and the wi-fi is free!


Friday, December 13, 2013 20:42:00


Vacation property: Regal Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved our stay at this Regal Palms town home. It was clean, spacious, and well-stocked. We had TVs in every room so a real treat for the kids. The pool area there is awesome and fun for the whole family. We'd love to come back and stay again on our next visit to the area. It was loads of fun and great for the price!


Friday, December 13, 2013 23:48:00

Angie Brooks
Vacation property: Calabria-9017


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

One of the nicest homes we have rented in all our years of coming to Orlando. It was very clean, equipped with all the essentials, towels, bedding-etc, nothing was lacking. The service was just excellent and the keyless entry system was awesome. We will definitely be back to this home based on the service and quality.


Wednesday, December 18, 2013 23:37:00

Mollie
Vacation property: Windsor Hills condo


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We booked this condo last year for an annual conference on Disney grounds. It was just as fine quality as we had last year- clean and perfectly stocked, equipped and maintained. Pool is a short walk and the location overall just can't be beat! We'll be back again next year.


Saturday, December 21, 2013 15:58:00


Vacation property: Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice condo community located in an accessible area of town. About a 10 minute drive to Disney. It’s spacious, neat and very clean. Nice relaxing pool area. Booking was very easy, we were able to come straight to the home and not check-in anywhere else which made it so convenient. Enjoyable stay and recommend to other travelers.


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Neighborhood:
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Mouse
Toll Free: 877-228-6357
(Within USA)
info@vacationbythemouse.com