"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

1999 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017

Thursday, January 1, 2009 19:58:00

Adam and Elana
16624 High Grove Community


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just got back from Disney and had a fantastic time. The house exceeded our expectations. It was immaculate and decorated beautifully. The kids LOVED the pool. Heather was a joy to deal with and was very responsive. We'll definately use them next time we go to Florida.


Friday, January 2, 2009 14:34:00

Sue Clifton
Mannford, OK


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family of 7 adults, 5 children, spent Christmas week at Windsor Hills. The house was wonderful---clean, spacious,well equipped, beautifully furnished and very private and quiet. The heated pool and spa were a blessing. As promised, the home was so close to Disney parks and I think it took less time to get to the parks than if we had stayed on-site. We spent all day each of 5 days at the Disney parks and it was a PLEASURE to come home to relax and jump in the nice warm pool and soak. The game room was an added bonus that all the kids loved. Wireless connection for all the laptops helped everyone stay connected with home and gain information for where we were, also. The only thing we disliked about the home was ---having to leave!!


Friday, January 2, 2009 23:14:00

Robert Callahan
Sheboygan, Wisconsin

Email: kilti6415@irishfam.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This experience was fantastic. The houses we used was immaculant and very very clean. What a freat area. Easy access to everything. Would we do it again? In a heart beat! We even had trouble with our pool heater that we would not have known about and they are working nicely with us. We would even consider buying in this area. It was a great experience and the only way to fly.


Thursday, January 15, 2009 19:59:00

Rod and Lesley Boudreault
Brantford, Ontario, Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Excellent

We spent two weeks over Christmas at the Solana resort. The house was beautifully decorated, clean, and we all had so much space. With three families staying under one roof, it was wonderful for everyone to have their own bathroom. The kids loved the heated pool and game room. The traffic was crazy and the parks were jampacked over Christmas, so it was lovely to stay in the much quieter Davenport area. We were just minutes away from Animal Kingdom and no more than 20 minutes away from any other park.
Shane and Heather quickly rectified a glitch with our first reservation and we will look to stay with them again if we are in an area where they have homes. Thanks for a wonderful vacation.


Sunday, January 18, 2009 17:34:00

S Rooney
2715 Manesty - Windsor Hills, Orlando


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We have just returned from a wonderful week in Orlando. The house we selected far exceeded our expectations. This was a Christmas present for our three children and their families. The six bedrooms gave everyone their own private space to retreat to after lengthy days at Disney. The location was exceptional as well. We were within 2 miles of all the Disney properties. Our whole family will recommend Vacation by the Mouse as the only way to stay in Orlando. Our children are already planning for a return visit in 2010!


Tuesday, January 20, 2009 20:13:00

Deb
Cane Island 3 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Jan 2009: We stayed in one of the 3 bedroom condos in Cane Island in Orlando and loved it. We arrived very late at night, so having a code for the door and not having to check in (or out) was a major plus. The room was very clean and nicely appointed. It was spacious and allowed our kids and us plenty of room. The condos are located about 6 miles fm Disney and about 20 mins from Universal (where we spent most of our time). We would definately stay there again and strongly recommend this location to everyone!


Tuesday, January 20, 2009 21:11:00

Jackie Martinez
Michigan


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The condo at Cane Island was beautiful! Everything was great. Would definetly go again.


Friday, January 23, 2009 15:40:00

Elizabeth Wood
!6648 High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was PERFECT. It had everything we needed and then some. We had room for everyone and still extra space. The location was great. Not too far from the Theme Parks or restaurants. We loved having the heated pool. I have told all my friends about it. Plan on us visiting again along with others.
Thank you for how easy and affordable you made everything.
Elizabeth Wood


Monday, January 26, 2009 21:00:00

Carol Deets
Clermont, Florida


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Excellent

It was a lovely very large home and we enjoyed our stay. It was very easily located and the neighborhood was very nice. The owners were very helpful and enjoyable to work with. I would recommend their home to anyone looking for a place to enjoy their vacation.


Tuesday, January 27, 2009 23:38:00

Gayle Althardt
1217 Cypress Pointe


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Good
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Great

We really enjoyed our rental house on Cypress Pointe. The house was clean an in good repair. The location was close to everything, yest far enough away so you could relax and enjoy the surroundings. We\'ve already booked our next stay!


Tuesday, February 10, 2009 00:26:00

Kristen Hobbs
Sunrise, FL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I loved this House. It was decorated so nicely and really made you feel like you were home! The only thing we werent crazy about was the upstairs front Right Mattress, it was way to firm. I felt like we were sleeping on the ground. other than that our experience was supurb. We will definatly rent from Vacations by the mouse the next time we visit Disney World!


Wednesday, February 18, 2009 14:05:00

Dave King
Newfoundland, Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to say that we really enjoyed our stay at Cane Island. The location and accommodations were fantastic – centrally located, clean, comfortable and beautiful. We really appreciate your offering this place and would definitely stay again (hopefully next year). I heartily recommend Vacation By The Mouse for your great communication (when there are questions or concerns) and Cane Island for its idyllic setting!


Thursday, February 19, 2009 13:47:00

Stephanie Mathieson
Rowley, ma


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was our second time staying at 102 High Grove. We went with another couple and the experience with the house was just as good as the first trip. I will definetly book again in 3 years. You can\\\'t go wrong with the location, accomidations and price. Thanks for another great trip.


Thursday, February 19, 2009 15:07:00

Dawn McLaughlin
238 Forest View Court, Windwood Bay

Email: dawn@dawnmclaughlin.co.uk

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Shane and Heather took over management of our property in Woodwind Bay during 2008. When we were over for a family holiday at Christmas we were delighted with the villa. The management team have looked after our property extremely well. The level of care and service we received was exceptional. We all had a great holiday and had peace of mind that we were leaving it in good hands. The rentals have been steady and much appreciated. We had to squeeze ourselves in for another visit in March. Roll on March it can't come quick enough.


Friday, February 20, 2009 20:34:00

Manoj Krishnan
Cane Island Condos


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented a condo at the Cane Island property in Feb 09. The 4 bedroom condo was outstanding - clean, spacious,well equipped (dishwasher/washer/dryer/Broadband internet) and beautifully furnished.

Heated pool, Jacuzzi, workout room and play room (pool, fussball) in the common area

kept the kids busy when we weren't at the parks.

Location is excellent- about a 20 min drive to the parking at Disney - count on an

additional 20-30 mins to actually get into the park. Lots of restaurants, drugstores,

grocery stores, even a Target within a mile of the condo.

Shane and Heather are very responsive and helpful in answering questions prior to the

trip. Also the local emergency contact (Maribel) was always available to answer

questions, though we didn't run into any emergency type situations.

A word of advice: Bring or be prepared to shop for these essentials - soap, dishwasher detergent, laundry detergent, toilet paper, paper towels.

We highly recommend this location and would most certainly return for our next visit to Orlando.


Sunday, February 22, 2009 22:59:00

Theresa Grayson
16648 Caribbean Breezeway

Email: theresa_grayson@hotmail.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is a wonderful property with a great pool and jacuzzi. House was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely book with Shane and Heather again.


Friday, February 27, 2009 18:12:00

Ivor and Joan
Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

A very clean and well maintained residence. My family enjoyed their stay there and will hopefully do so again. The facility is well equiped, clean and in a good location for visits to all amenities in the Orlando area.


Sunday, March 1, 2009 23:43:00

Denise Durkin
Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our Family stayed at Cane Isalnd for the 1st time, and it was great! The place was beautiful and other guests were nice too! Had our 1st trip over to Disney which made this stay even more memorable...even though we did show up a day early; guess we were just sooo excited!
The local Super-store was less than 2 miles down the road and was great to deal with. We were able to make wonderful meals at the condo by preparing ahead of time...
I guess the only thing I would recommend is if you are going to cook; get some baking dishes. They did provide two pizza pans and a casserole dish, but was not so useful to make a big dinner for 8....
Over all, we had a great time and I, along with my family thank Shane and Heather for working their magic and getting us into a 4BR at the last minute and for answering my rediculous questions....
We will be in touch with you soon, either here at the Mouse or vacationbythebeach.com

Again, thank you!!


Wednesday, March 4, 2009 17:51:00

Kim Dobso
GA


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at one of the 3 bedroom Cane Island Condos and everything was perfect. The condo was in excellent condition and was close to restaurants, drugstores, and grocery stores. We only visited the pool once due to staying at the parks late but the pool was heated and very clean. I would definitely recommend these condos to anyone but especially to a family like ours because it was so nice at the end of a busy day for the kids to have their own separate rooms to relax to. We received excellent customer service from Vacation by the Mouse and couldn't have been happier with our experience.


Thursday, March 5, 2009 13:39:00

Lynn Rideout
Cane Island, Kissimmee


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Cane Island 3 BR Condo....WOW!!! What a beautiful, spacious, wonderful place to stay. I will no longer stay anywhere else in Florida including "on resort". For the price you get so much more.


Friday, March 13, 2009 20:27:00

Ryan c
NH


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented a six bedroom home at the windsor hills resort and we are more than pleased with the accomodations. I have rented property from others and have to say this was the best experience to date. The home was perfect and we loved the pool and spa. I would highly reccomend renting from vacation by the mouse and Infact have already booked another home for next year. Thank you Heather and Shane


Monday, March 16, 2009 22:57:00

Jill Foss
Cane Island 5293 Unit 403


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just returned from a weeks vacation at Cane Island. The 4 bedroom condo was wonderful! The condo was exactly as described in the listing and photos. My husband and I traveled with our two children, my parents and my brother. We had plenty of space for our group of 7. The location was very convenient to all of the Disney Parks, as well as numerous restaurants and grocery stores. The pool area was also very nice. We usually stay onsite at the Disney Hotels, but we now prefer the amenities at Cane Island. We hope to be back soon! Thank you for your part in making a magical vacation for our family!


Saturday, March 21, 2009 20:59:00

Pam Walker
Knoxville, TN


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Spring Break March 09. We enjoyed our stay at the cane island resort. It was a very nice 3 bedroom condo that meet all our expectations. My sons enjoyed the heated pool after a long day at Disney. I loved the location to all the parks. I will definitely use the condo again in the future and will refer others. great vacation!


Tuesday, March 24, 2009 21:53:00

Dennis & Kay Guin
Baldwyn, MS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our rental home in Windsor Hills was perfect for our family. The home had 6 bedrooms and 5 baths. The location was 2 miles from Disney. The home surpassed our expectations. Thank you Heather & Shane for our wonderful vacation home.


Wednesday, March 25, 2009 14:44:00

Virginia Paglialunga
Connecticut


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Cane Island is absolutely beautiful, and the clubhouse is superb. Just a great place to stay!


Monday, March 30, 2009 13:00:00

Linda Sandberg
Newberg, OR


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at Cane Island in Orlando. It was quiet and everything that we had hoped for. We had a litttle confusion with a key code on arrival, however they were only a phone call away and made sure we got into the unit. Renting Condos on the east coast is a little different than in my area. We provide things like extra TP, Paper Towels and dishwashing soap. They do not - not a big deal we just picked some up when we went to the market. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend using Shane and Heather!!! The pool at Cane Island is great and we were thrilled that it was salt water. Jeff and Linda


Monday, April 13, 2009 23:15:00

Cori & Charles & Family
Solana


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Vacation By The Mouse is the only way to go! Our house at Solana was amazing. Everything was so beautifully set up. From the time that I made the reservation right through to the end - everything went so smoothly. It was so nice to come home after a long day at the parks and plunge into our very own pool away from the crowds and the noise. The Clubhouse at the Solana resort is first class also with their huge pool, super friendly and helpful concierge and all the activities for the kids. We had a terrific time and will most certainly be back.


Tuesday, April 14, 2009 14:15:00

Lilly Vazquez
Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Wilson and Lilly Vazquez

Cane Island is absolutely beautiful. We had a great time. I would defiantly recommend Vacation by the Mouse. Everything went very smooth from the start of my reservation to the very end. Shane and Heather were great and always responded to my emails quickly. We had a little confusion when we arrived with the correct building # and condo, but we called Maribel and she answered quickly and cleared everything up for us. Vacation by the Mouse is the way to go! Thanks guys….


Monday, April 20, 2009 16:06:00

Mabellene Whipple
Fultonville, NY


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just stayed in a 3 bedroom condo and it was absolutley beatutiful! We would definatley stay again. It is in a very good location, close to several restaurants and stores. It was also very close to Disney.
We can't wait to plan out next trip and if we have any friends or family heading to Florida for vacation we are definatley going to tell them out Vacation by the Mouse!


Sunday, April 26, 2009 22:42:00

Syd and Karen Graveline
Courtice Ontario, Canada


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Good
Overall Rating: Great

Hi Shane and Heather,
Thanks again for your help in finding us a nice home to spend our 2 1/2 months in Florida. The house was really nice and I liked the addition of the wi-fi and free long distance so that we may stay in touch with family.


Thursday, April 30, 2009 22:15:00

Becky Nelms
Ringgold,Ga


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just returned from our stay at your home in Sandy Ridge. We really enjoyed staying in this beautiful home. It is so nice after a tiring day in the parks to come home to a home instead of a hotel room. The pool is awesome and it is great to be able to just walk right out onto the patio instead of trudging from your hotel room to the pool area at a hotel. This is the second property owned by Vacation by the Mouse that we have stayed at and they are all great. We wouldn't do it any other way.


Friday, May 1, 2009 00:37:00

Steve Todaro
New York

Email: Stevetod@aol.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Stayed in Windsor Hills 6 bedroom house and could not be more happy with the stay. We had a group of eight golfers and everything was very good from the bedrooms and baths to the pool area. Excellent location. Highly recommend.


Saturday, May 9, 2009 00:57:00

Krista MacDonald
Windsor Hills


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just returned from our Disney vacation and stayed at one of the Windsor Hills homes...It was great! The house exceeded our expectations. We were also a large group and I didn't know if I would find the house big enough but it was perfect. We went last year and stayed at a Disney Resort and this was much, much better. The kids loved the pool and we were more relaxed. Highly recommend.


Tuesday, May 19, 2009 23:14:00

Marshell & Family
Florence, SC


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family vacationed at Cane Island Condos and Luxury Resort May 11-16, 2009! The 4bed-rm was absolutely emaculate! Very spacious, very modern, very clean! One family member said they thought it was one of the Hollywood Celeb's place! The condo is in a excellent location. Walking distance to lots of restuarants, store and gift shops and about 10-15 minutes from disney park. This is a MUST Stay resort!


Monday, June 8, 2009 13:04:00

Rhonda Eitel
Watersong

Email: reitel@pgac.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had the best vacation ever thanks to our nice house. WE had no issues and really enjoyed the peace and quiet that we never had when we stayed at other places. Would recommend this property to everyone. Thanks from the Eitel family.


Monday, June 8, 2009 22:25:00

Megan Sperry
122 High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just got back from a great weekend in Orlando. My family and I rented the house for three nights and it was woderful. The house was clean and confortable. We plan on making a Orlando trip an annual event and this is going to be were we will stay!


Monday, June 29, 2009 23:12:00

Brady & Linda Poirrier
New Iberia, LA


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Stayed at High Grove - Very good location to all. Easy drive to Disney and dining and stores all within a short distance. House was beautiful and very clean. Neighborhood was great!!


Wednesday, July 1, 2009 23:53:00

Lisa Lewis
Clermont


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My 2 girls and I, along with a friend and her grandson really enjoyed our stay. Both of our husbands are deployed in Afghanistan, and although we missed our husbands, we had a wonderful time. We would both recommend Vaction By The Mouse to our frineds and families. It was great to have a house large enough for all of us at a price that hotels cannot compete with. Great time, the pool was a hit after a long day at the theme parks. You will have our business again!


Wednesday, July 8, 2009 16:50:00

Kimberly curry
Augusta,GA


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

THE HOME WAS EVERYTHING THE SITE DESCRIBE IT TO BE.I RENT A HOME FROME THE SANDY RIDGE AREA. ME AND MY FAMILY WAS EXTREMLY PLEASED. WE DID HAVE ONE AND ONLY ONE PROBLEM WITH THE FREZER NOT FREEZEING BUT ONCE I CALLED, SOMEONE CAME AND FIX THE PROBLEM.OUR HOME WAS JUST MINTUES FROM THE DISNEY PARKS,THE GROCERY STORE RIGHT DOWN THE ROAD.I THINK THE HOME IS IN A GREAT AREA. ME AND MY FAMILY WILL BE BACK FOR ANOTHER VACATION WITH VACATION BY THE MOUSE. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR VACATION WONDERFUL.


Wednesday, July 8, 2009 23:55:00

Katie Herrmann
Condos at Cane Island - DisneyWorld


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at the condos at Cane Island near Disneyworld. It was great! The condo was in great shape, convenient and quiet. Additionally, we had a nice view of the lake outside and use of the swimming pool. I would highly recommend this place. It was nice and affordable.


Thursday, July 9, 2009 22:26:00

Crystal Mason
Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The property at Cane Island was absolutely WONDERFUL!!!!! The condo was beautiful, elegant and extremely clean.... We felt very safe while staying at Cane Island and the property was in the perfect location to shopping, eating and most of all DISNEY!!! We will definetly stay at Cane Island again.


Friday, July 10, 2009 21:13:00

Jonathan denny
Fayetteville, ga


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We really enjoyed our stay at the house on Windsong. The house exceeded our expectations and the kids loved the pool. We were only about 20 minutes from Disney. We will stay there again when we go back to disney. We just stayed at a house in Savannah, GA and didn\'t offer half the amenties that this home had. I highly recommend this home.


Monday, July 13, 2009 13:44:00

Ken
Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We really enjoyed our stay at the Cane Island property. The 4-bedroom condo was great and as advertised on the website. The unit matched the pictures on the website!! It was beautiful, well-furnished, clean, and very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub everyday. The property is very convenient for Disney & Sea World and for nearby restaurants and other needs (like a grocery store and Starbucks). I thought it was a good value vs. other rentals. Shane & Heather are also really accommodating and flexible -- the unit we had rented had its A/C go out at the last minute and they upgraded us to a nice unit with working A/C (required for summer stays!). Also, check-in process was so convenient with the lockbox and phone access to Maribel was helpful as well. Do read the fine print and expect to purchase some day-to-day supplies if you stay more than a day or two. All in all, we highly recommend Cane Island and Vacation by the Mouse.


Wednesday, July 29, 2009 00:40:00

Jamal Turner
Elgin, IL.


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was a great property, we had ana awseom time in the pool and there was plenty of wildlife that would come right up to the screened in pool area. I really enjoyed all the great home amenities like 4 bathrms and all the TV\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s in every room. We were only 20 minutes from Disney and with 7 kids that really worked well. Thanks again Shane & Heather were so helpfull before and after we checked in. which really made it feel like home away from home. Thanks guys great job, and i will definately be passing your site on to everyone I come into contact with.


Thursday, July 30, 2009 19:00:00

Anita Walton
Avon, IN 46123


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our extedned family of 10 went to Disney World in June and we were thrilled with the house we rented from you last month. The house more than met our expectations, it was immaculate and there was plenty of room for our large group. The drive to Walt Disney World was a breeze each day and it was great to get away from the crowds and noise of Disney at the end of the day. Our four grandchildren loved having the pool. I have already given your Web site address to several friends. Thanks for a wonderful time.


Monday, August 10, 2009 19:43:00

Johnnita Boyd
Newark, NJ


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family And I visit Florida every other year.
We always rent a vacation home for the week. The home that we rented this year was the best. we will always rent from you guys.


Monday, August 31, 2009 22:48:00

Angela Dasilva
Woodbridge, Ontario


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We want to thank Heather and Shane for all their help. We stayed at 7767 Tosteth home and it was more than we could ever have expected. Stunning home!! We spent so much money on the Disney World passes and all the kids wanted to do is go back to the home and swim in the pool. This was our families first offical vacation and it couldn\\\'t have gone better. Awesome!!!!!!


Tuesday, September 22, 2009 13:18:00

Jon Betts
7825 VBSJGI


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Best place I have stayed at Disney. Disney was minutes away. The house was fantastic! The only negative this is a minor one I wish we could have had ceiling fans in the bedrooms. I would Highly recommend vacation by the mouse to anyone!!! We had 8 adults and 4 children at the house we all had plenty of own space. Thanks again Shane and Heather for making this one of our best disney vacations!!!


Thursday, September 24, 2009 00:02:00

Scott and Angela Lentz
Nashville

Email: salentz@hotmail.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

After spending several nights at the Bella Piazza, our family can not say enough. The condo was very large and seemed very new. It had all the latest bells and whistles and was beautiful. My husband and I brought our 4 year old and 2 year old and they had a blast in the children's pool! We also liked the fact that we were 5 minutes from everything, but yet felt a little out of the way of the traffic. Thank you Shane and Heather, we will definitely stay at your condo again!


Sunday, October 18, 2009 13:38:00

Narisa
Toronto


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented with Vacation by the Mouse for the second year in a row in May of this year. Again, the house was clean and beautiful, and the location couldn't have been better. It was close to the parks and all amenities.

Shane and Heather were great. I must have sent them a million emails prior to our trip, but they were always prompt with their responses and happy to help.

We are already looking forward to booking our next trip with them for next year!


Monday, October 19, 2009 19:47:00

Napolitano
Brooklyn; N.Y.


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Rented house on Florida pan handle and in Kissimmee. Both emaculately clean and even better than photos from web site. Shane & staff a pleasure to deal with especially Eric and Dawn the house managers in Seaside area. My family and I were very comfortable and happy and look forward to staying in one of their rentals again. Thanks.


Wednesday, November 11, 2009 23:47:00

Russ Simonds
Unionville, Ontario,Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I, stayed in the Windsor Hills community and enjoyed another great vacation with the help of Shane and Heather. This is the 7th home/condo I have rented from them over the years, and all I can say is when we entered this home, the WOW factor was still there. Thanks once again.


Monday, December 14, 2009 20:35:00

Julie McKeen
Fredericksburg, Virginia


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our stay at Cane Island was great! The condo just as nice as the photos on the website and even roomier than it looked! The staff at Cane Island were kind and helpful. Shane and Heather have been superb, answering all my questions and meeting every requirement for our perfect Disney stay! The Cane Island location was great for Disney and other Orlando attractions. I would highly recommend Vacation by the Mouse as well as Cane Island for Orlando vacation needs.


Saturday, December 19, 2009 23:34:00

Sue
Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family of 7 adults, 5 children, spent Christmas week at Windsor Hills. The house was wonderful---clean, spacious,well equipped, beautifully furnished and very private and quiet. The heated pool and spa were a blessing. As promised, the home was so close to Disney parks and I think it took less time to get to the parks than if we had stayed on-site. We spent all day each of 5 days at the Disney parks and it was a PLEASURE to come home to relax and jump in the nice warm pool and soak. The game room was an added bonus that all the kids loved. Wireless connection for all the laptops helped everyone stay connected with home and gain information for where we were, also. The only thing we disliked about the home was ---having to leave!!


Tuesday, December 29, 2009 13:20:00

Bill, Grace,and Bella
Medway, MA

Email: walker_william@emc.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The accomodations were outstanding! Great location and perfect service. Count on us for our next Disney trip. The perfect way to cap off a woderful day at Disney! Thank you so much.


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Neighborhood:
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Mouse
Toll Free: 877-228-6357
(Within USA)
info@vacationbythemouse.com