"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

1999 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017

Tuesday, January 23, 2007 00:26:00

Ken /Diane Murray
Riverview, New Brunswick, Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a pleasant surprise it was for us when the six of us arrived for our vacation to Disney at your complex. It included everything; so you could make yourself right at home. The cleanliness of it was an added bonus; because lots of times when booking on line, your expectations are definitely not met.
The added games room, extra T.V.'s and heated pool were things that the children (ages 12 & 7) thoroughly enjoyed after a long day at Disney; and the adults also had their own space to enjoy.
We would highly recommend this unit to anyone looking for four bedroom accommodations. Our vacation stay was made more memorable because of it. Thanks for the memories.


Monday, January 29, 2007 00:56:00

Scarola Family
Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada


Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Our family had rented 419 High Grove and could not have made a better choice. The house was absolutely immaculate as were the surrounding grounds. Upon arrival we noticed the pool was quite cool and contacted Shane who immediately dispatched a represenative within a half hour (who may I add was very proffesional and kind)! Problem solved. I especially liked the gated entrance accessable only by code, very safe. The best thing is the fact that the houses are accessable by code, so your not at the mercy of someone in an office for keys to the home. The development has a clubhouse with games, internet and a pool, but with such a complete home, we had no use for it. The only knock on the development at this time, is all the construction going on makes getting in and out of the neighbourhood a bit tricky but I am sure it will be a lot better once all the work is complete.
Thanks Shane and Heather for all your professionalism and would not hesitate to rent with or reccomend you in the future.
The Scarola Family.


Monday, February 5, 2007 14:35:00

Rochelle Tramp
Lawrence, KS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a stay in 2006 and I am getting ready to book again and realized I never did my review. This was our 3rd year using vacation by the mouse for our family vacation. We have always had excellent service from Shane and Heather. The home was extremely beautiful. It was well decorated, clean, and made for a wonderful vacation. We have a large family and this is a much better value than a hotel. The children had a wonderful time in the pool and game room. They did not even want to go to the parks this year. We love having a full kitchen so that we can prepare our own meals. I strongly recommend using Vacation by the Mouse for your vacation home. You will not find a better value for the price. They have far exceeded my expectations. If anyone has any questions feel free to email me... I am getting ready to use Shane and Heather for our 4th year in a row and could not be more happy with the service they have provided.


Wednesday, February 21, 2007 00:21:00

Mark & Kathy Eutis
Grand Ridge, IL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Shane & Heather have some of the nicest houses around, we stayed at 16655 High Grove with some friends of ours and everybody just loved the house, Thank You for a great place to stay, see you next year!!!!!


Friday, February 23, 2007 17:12:00

Katrina Nasca
Eden, New York


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We spent six nights in one of your homes. We absolutely loved it and will be back again. It was convienent and close to many attractions in Orlando. I brought my son, age 5, and daughter, age 2. The home was nicely decorated. It was a home way from home. Thank you.


Thursday, March 8, 2007 00:56:00

Joanna & Grant Markley
Richmond, IN


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

If anyone has doubts, don\'t! Definitely rent from Vacation by the Mouse. We rented a home from you for a week at 309 HighGate Park and were extremely pleased with the home.It was a beautiful home and was nicely landscaped. One thing that we noticed was your home had extra landscaping around the pool area, where many in the neighborhood did not, which was a nice touch when you were on the lanai or in the pool. There was only my husband and I and our son, so the 4 bedrooms, 3 baths were far more than we needed, but the value was outstanding. It was a much needed college quarter break for our son, and spending time in your home was the relaxation that he needed to rejuvinate him. We will definitely rent from you again. We've already recommended your company to friends of ours and they immediately rented a home in High Grove for their October visit. The furnishings were very nice and the house had all of the extras that one could ask for. My only observation would be for the guest manual to be placed on the bar counter in the kitchen, in order to be more noticeable. I wasn't aware of the form that needed to be filled out with the guest's names and could have easily missed it.


Friday, March 9, 2007 00:56:00

June Cornish
Guelph, Ontario, Canada


Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Once again Heather and Shane did not disappoint us. They are so caring and wonderful to deal with.
We had a wonderful time. The house in High Grove was the best. Will be booking again soon.


Wednesday, March 14, 2007 00:02:00

Stacey Schneider
Winnipeg,Manitoba


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented 559 Sandy Ridge.The house met our expectations and beyond. In a way it was too bad we got stung by the Disney bug (visiting numerous theme parks) because just hanging out at the house by the pool would have been just as nice. I would rent this house again in a heartbeat! Thanks Heather for all of your help! Stacey


Tuesday, March 27, 2007 00:35:00

Reginald and Shirley Liggins
Jackson, MS


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Staying at one of the Vaction by the mouse properties was very enjoyable and everyone in our family had a great time. We loved it there so much, I was not ready to pack up and leave but unfortunately we had to. When we came back home we told everyone that was planning a visit a Florida and who Doesn't want to stay in hotels about Vacation by the Mouse and how easy it was to make a reservation and how lovely and convenient the home was. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to rent again from you guys. You provided a great service to us and we thank you and hopefully some of our other relatives will be renting from you soon also.


Friday, April 6, 2007 00:35:00

Larry Lethby
Fenwick Ont


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Shane and his staff where excellent to deal with.The house and pool where excellent there where no disapointments.We had a great time for four weeks thanks.Looking forward to booking next year.


Sunday, April 15, 2007 19:57:00

Sharon and Joe Berenato
Ocean City, NJ


Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

We have just returned from our family vacation at your 2619 Emerald Isle property, this house far exceeded my expectations. The home was extremely beautiful. It was well decorated, clean, and made for a wonderful vacation. The Emerald Island development is a beautiful well maintained gated property. The location is great, you don't even have to go out on a main highway to get to the markets or restaurants and only a few minutes from the parks should you choose to ever leave the property.
> I strongly recommend using Vacation by the Mouse for your vacation home. We have rented at a couple of other homes before finding Vacation By The Mouse, so I can compare and never have we been more satisfied with a property. This house was everything it was described as and more. Thanks Shane and Heather for all your professionalism and we will not hesitate to rent with or recommend you in the future.


Wednesday, April 18, 2007 14:27:00

Steve & Elaine Simpson
Bowmanville Ontario Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had 2 beautiful weeks in High Grove in March. The weather was perfect for lazy days in the pool or relaxing indoors,which is exactly what we had planned. The house was indeed like a model home, but very livable! All of the staff that we had contact with were very professional and friendly. The few occasions when we left the house for shopping or day trips, I couldn\'t wait to get back home""!While",,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
visiting one evening with other Ontario friends who were also in High Grove," we had the pleasure of meeting Shane.He was very personable and we look forward to future holidays with ""v.b.t.m."" Our compliments to Shane & Heather for a 1st. class ""job well done!"" "


Thursday, April 19, 2007 22:47:00

Bonnie and Gary Younge
Thornton, Iowa USA


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Heather and Shane are wonderful to work with and they bend over backwards to make sure you have a wonderful time in one of their homes....thank you so much for that....the homes are very nice and comfy and we love spending Feb in HighGrove...lovely and quiet area...Bonnie


Monday, April 23, 2007 00:37:00

Rob & Stephanie Lemery
Hudson Falls, NY


Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Thank you Shane and Heather for another beautiful home. Everything was very clean and comfortable as it was last year. We couldn't ask for a more relaxing vacation.We have only been home for a week and we already booked again for next year.Thanks again for such a great place.


Wednesday, April 25, 2007 00:14:00

Leonard MacEachern
Antigonish, Nova Scotia


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at 130 High Grove and it was a great location with short drive to Disney, shopping outlets with a number of good golf courses in the area. The house was great with everything you need in it. It was a pleasure dealing with Heather and Shane. They were very responsive to our questions . We had a great vacation and would highly recommend you consider these locations.


Friday, April 27, 2007 19:14:00

Cheryl Hall
Gillsville,Ga


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family had a wonderful week. We had two teenage boys that loved being in the middle of it all. Even though it was nice for them it was still quiet for us. Excellent location. The condo could not have been any nicer. Thanks for sharing.


Wednesday, May 2, 2007 18:30:00

Norm & Nikki Cole
Sparta, Michigan


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We recently stayed in both Sandy Ridge and High Grove. Both homes were beautiful, clean, and a great value! As always, we were very pleased with our stay. Thanks Shane and Heather!


Friday, May 11, 2007 15:25:00

Robert & April Moore
Mounds, Illinois


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

We just returned from spending 11 nights at 105 High Grove. The pictures do not do it justice. Beautiful neighborhood, spacious, clean and just 10 minutes from Disney World. We had 6 days @ Disney, 2 days @ Sea World and a day @ Universal, but we enjoyed the house as much as any of the theme parks- and we have a 12 year old, a 10 year old and a 2 year old. Not only will we use v.b.t.m again, we will ask for the same house if it is available.


Friday, May 18, 2007 00:32:00

Eamonn Murphy
London, England


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time at 130 High Grove. The house was spacious and clean with lots of room. Location was good and the community was safe and quiet. The kids particulrly like the games room and the heated pool. Would highly recommend the property.


Friday, May 18, 2007 00:46:00

Misty Keene
Richlands, Virginia


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Myself and 11 other family members just completed a stay with VBTM at 131 Sandy Ridge. The house was wonderful. We had never rented a vacation home before and was not sure what to expect. To say the least, the entire experience was far better than we ever expected. The house was just as pictured and only about 10 minutes from Disney. Even with a large group of 12, everyone had there own private space. The whole process was simple. Can't wait to do it again.


Sunday, May 20, 2007 00:30:00

Natalie Gouveia
Orlando


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Generally speaking the property was wonderful. A great outlook considering many of the houses in the area looked over the pool of another...we had a small river and fields at the back. Great proximity to
Disney and plenty of room.


Friday, May 25, 2007 00:19:00

Kory Christie
Alberta, Canada


Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

We stayed in the new 7825 Windsor Hills home. It was beautiful. The pictures do not do it justice. We stayed for two weeks and did not want to leave. My kids were in the pool everyday. Extremely close to Disney. On the nights that we were not at the parks, we could watch Epcot's and Magic Kingdom's fireworks from the pool and deck area. We can\'t wait to go back.


Sunday, May 27, 2007 00:03:00

Jennifer McNeil
Greenville, SC


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I would like to thank Shane and Heather for everything.I have never experienced a vacation where they treated me like family. Anything I needed they were there! The home was wonderful, I loved the Master bedroom on the other side of the house.It was so much better than a resort, because you had everything at your finger tips.Pool, game room, play station and internet.Even we had our tickets to Magic Kingdom deliverd by Tim (thanks tim) Great Guy...Vaction was Awesome!See ya next year!
The McNeil's


Monday, May 28, 2007 16:22:00

Kendall and Francis Lamkin
Newfoundland, Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I just returned home from spending 2 amazing weeks at 16712 Lazy Breeze Loop, High Grove. The house we stayed in was absolutely beautiful.Not only was it very spacious, but also clean, comfortable and the pool was a great asset. My teenaged children aged 14 and 17 were quite happy with the game room and especially the Clubhouse where they could use the internet to keep in
contact with their friends. The location was also a bonus as we were only 5 minutes to Wal Mart and close to all attractions. I would highly recommend these vacation homes for your next vacation.
THANK YOU


Thursday, June 7, 2007 19:09:00

Kim Coffey
Tilton, NH


Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Our family recently stayed in one of your new homes in Windsor Hills. It was absolutely wonderful. the house was beatiful. the resort community was perfect for us and our small children. we could walk to the pool, about 10 minutes away. the pool at the house and lanai was very nice for relaxing. although i would definitely pay to have the pool heated next time. i would highly recommend this service and the property. being a brand new house, there were a couple of things that needed to be adjustedlike the cable and it was taken care of immediately. what an excellent vacation.


Saturday, June 9, 2007 13:21:00

Rita Wilson
Livingston, LA


Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

Two weeks ago myself and a large family group stayed at the new property at 7825 Windsor Hills for a week. It was so much nicer than we anticipated! The property is sooo close to Disney. We enjoyed the pool area and the gameroom. How great to be able to see the fireworks from Disney and Epcot from the patio! Thanks Shane and Heather. This is the second time we booked with Vacation By The Mouse, and it won't be the last!


Friday, June 22, 2007 00:30:00

Frances Matthews
West Portsmouth, Ohio


Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

High Grove is an excellent place to relax and enjoy yourself. My family and I had the best vacation ever. After a hectic day of visiting parks we knew we were going to be able to go back to the house and relax.
The house was beautiful and very clean. I would recommend anyone stay here instead of a hotel. It is just like a home away from home. We already have plans of returning next year. Thanks for the wonderful place to stay.


Friday, June 22, 2007 14:40:00

Kurt & Chrissy Krause
Argyle, Texas


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

From the moment we arrived, we knew we'd made the right decision. The house was amazing and allowed everyone to have their own space--the kids were always happy to return home each day because the swimming pool and pool table awaited them.
Thanks for making our vacation so relaxing
-- Kurt & Chrissy


Friday, June 29, 2007 19:14:00

Dana M. Vega
Fayetteville, NC


Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Outstanding
Overall Rating: Outstanding

The home we stayed in while on our trip was absolutely perfect. It was very clean and had everything we needed to make us feel at home while on vacation. I would highly recommend Vacation by the Mouse to my family, friends, and coworkers.


Saturday, July 7, 2007 17:25:00

Stacey Soos
Dillonvale, Ohio


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family stayed at 122 High Grove from June 22 to July 1. We were extremely impressed with the quality of the home and property. Heather has been absolutely wonderful to work with, very prompt with answers and emails. Through my extensive research of other vacation home companies, I have found Vacation by the Mouse to be one of the most friendliest and honest. Thank you for everything, and we hope to vacation with you again!


Sunday, July 8, 2007 00:35:00

Anatoliy & Luba
Spokane, WA


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you Shane for a great help with our reservation. We stayed at 236 Sandy Ridge. The house, pool and location was awsome. We will defenatly do it again.
THANK YOU AGAIN


Saturday, July 21, 2007 00:49:00

Laura Mennona
Pocono Pines, PA


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at 102 High Grove for 9 days in June. We absolutely loved it! The home was extremely clean. Our kids loved the pool, especially after the hot days at Disney! The service was outstanding! Our 12 year old son wanted to use the Playstation and discovered the controller was missing. I called the property manager and within hours, he brought a brand new controller to the home. Heather and Shane were wonderful to work with when booking the home. The only problems we had stemmed from our flight being delayed 8 hours so we arrived at the home when it was getting dark. We had a little problem finding the entrance due to road construction, and when we got into the home, we set off the pool alarm because someone tried to open the patio door without pressing the alarm button. After we knew where we were going and got used to the pool alarm, everything went smoothly. It only took us about 10 minutes to get to the Disney Parks and there was a Super Wal-Mart about 5 minutes from the home. The next time we visit Disney, we will definitely stay there again!


Friday, July 27, 2007 15:23:00

Marilyn Freeman
Wilmington, NC


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thanks for providing a wonderful rental. The house and pool were as promised and close to Disney. We had more than enough room, two extra rooms, in fact. Tastefully decorated, clean--could not have been more pleased. In fact, our granddaughters were eager to leave the parks to get back to our house"" each day. Have told friends about the rental"," recommending it highly."


Tuesday, August 28, 2007 20:54:00

Joe Mallozzi
N/A


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I wanted to thank you personally for a great vacation. I stayed at 122 High
Grove from August 17 - August 19th and it was above and beyond my
expectations. Everything was clean and nice and in order and the pool and
jacuzzi were great and fun. Everyday we could not wait to get back to enjoy
the pool. This really made our vacation relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks and
look forward to staying there again soon. I referred everyone of Sterling
National Bank where I work in New York and told them how much fun and how
excellent it all was and they too are going to try it out soon.
Thanks again have a great day!
Joe Mallozzi


Friday, August 31, 2007 19:25:00

Jennifer McNeil
Greenville, SC


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I would like to thank Shane and Heather for everything.I have never experienced a vacation where they treated me like family. Anything I needed they were there! The home was wonderful, I loved the Master bedroom on the other side of the house.It was so much better than a resort, because you had everything at your finger tips.Pool, game room, play station and internet.Even we had our tickets to Magic Kingdom deliverd by Tim (thanks tim) Great Guy...Vaction was Awesome!See ya next year!
The McNeil's


Sunday, September 2, 2007 00:00:00

Jonna Sanders
Mobile, AL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thanks Heather and Shane. We definately enjoyed our vacation home in the High Grove community, we could not have asked for anything more. The time spent in the home was a vacation in and of itself. We look forward to hopefully vacationing in one of the homes next summer.


Tuesday, October 16, 2007 20:58:00

Rebecca
Tennessee


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were very pleased with the house we rented in High Grove. It was as nice, if not nicer, than the photos online. Convenient to Disney, groceries, and restaurants. We loved the pool, hot tub and game room. Loved having all the space. We will definitely use Vacation By The Mouse the next time we go to Disney!


Sunday, November 11, 2007 19:57:00

Melinda
Charlottesville, VA


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

reat home & location! Convenient to WDW, groceries, and restaurants! Would recommend to all my friends and family! Great communication with Shane & Heather! Thank you!!


Tuesday, November 13, 2007 17:30:00

Tony Reynolds
Cambridgeshire, England

Email: tonyreynolds01@hotmail.com

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Shane/Heather, Just a note to what a wonderful house, we had a very enjoyable week and coming back to such a nice house each evening made the week complete. Watching the fireworks from both parks each evening was great! Many thanks, I'm sure we'll be back in the future. Regards, Tony


Friday, December 28, 2007 21:24:00

Michael Abrams
Liberty Township, Ohio


Service Rating: Outstanding
Value Rating: Outstanding
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed one of the High Grove homes for our November 2006 vacation. It was a perfect solution for a family with little children. The home was clean, spacious,and extremely close to WDW. The owners were great to deal with and the value is unbeatable. We will certainly be planning return trips using their homes. Thanks! :) The Abrams Family


Saturday, December 29, 2007 16:41:00

Debbie Tyre
Jacksonville, FL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family of eight stayed at the 407 High Grove property in December. The house was beautiful and clean with all the comforts of home. I will definitely be back and have told many family members and friends what a great deal this is!!


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Neighborhood:
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Mouse
Toll Free: 877-228-6357
(Within USA)
info@vacationbythemouse.com